Very good 7.3
Based on 816 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 816 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Olivier from France
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2012
simple but cheap and clean
price, bus proximity
Good location to visit the south coast of Hong kong island: Ocean Park is a few km away, Aberdeen 15 minutes by foot, the ferry to Lamma island is very close and there buses going to Repulse bay and Stanley. A simple breakfast is included.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

KODCHAKORN from
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Good hotel with convenience transportation
Clean hotel, Service, Location
i have backed to this hotel for second time with more satisfaction. hotel room is still clean and look new as two years ago as my first visit this hotel. this time i experienced that hotel staffs are more friendly and smile to guest. breakfast included in the room price is also improve to the good one. location is ok for everyone that would like to enjoy local life like hk people. you can take many buses and many minibus around there to anywhere in hk.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

HONG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
lovely hotel and great service
the staff very helpful
not bad hotel and got good foods with cheap local stuff right below the hotel ... the hotel come together with breakfast and the food is great eveytought not much variety ...
Reviewed September 06, 2012

Craig from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice
staff
Room clean staff excellent, too far away from Hong Kong station.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

LAWRENCE from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in August 2012
The room size is decent,and clean.
Good value for money.
basic travel needs are served. the sign of the hotel is not big enougth and hard to find by taxi driver. since the hotel is good for money, a lot of mainland chinese toke advange of it. in order to serve foriegn tourist, you need to secure a coder with the company.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Philip from United States
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in August 2012
good service
close to public transportation
good hotel for its value. close to everything. no complaint at all. will recommend to others to stay . near ocean park with bus stop right outside the hotel. complimentary breakfast is good with a lots of variety to choose from. conclusion: 5 stars for its value with nice staff.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Yip from Canada
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in June 2012
motol
resonable price & good service
this is more like an motol inn, instead of hotel. Staffs are nice & polite. The room is nice & clean
Reviewed August 23, 2012

ZIQIAO from
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Good hotel in HK
nice hotel
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel for the room is well-equipped and the location is nice. Price is good, compare to other hotels in the same level.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Wu from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in March 2012
Convenient getaway from the busy city centre
Good services, location
The hotel is located in Aberdeen, a 15 minutes bus ride from Causeway Bay (if the traffic is smooth). I found this quite a good location as the neighbourhood is more quiet than central Hong Kong. The service is good and the rooms are well maintained.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Philip from United States
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
good
good buffet breakfast
good neighborhood. close to everything, restaurant, ocean park. close to bus stops, shopping center nearby within 2 minutes walk. and lobby staff are very helpful, and knowledgeful. even i have been checked out 3 days later, i left something in the room, i called them and they helped me to find it. i recommend this hotel.
Reviewed August 15, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: