Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 732 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Teodoro from Philippines
Families with older children
Triple - 1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
it was worth what i paid for
Clean room and bathroom, very convenient location to malls and restaurants, with free wifi/internet that was reasonably fast
As a whole it was convenient and a pleasurable stay. The room was just small especially the bathroom. There was also one elevator only which could be inconvenient since you had to wait for sometime before you can get into the elevator.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Rhu from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Clean & Comfortable Hotel
Accessible , Affordable & Comfortable
Reviewed March 14, 2013

ATTAKARN from Thailand
Solo travelers
Double Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
In the city and shopping center
1 near shopping center 2 Clean 3 cheap
From MTR is very near. You can walk from MTR within 2 -3 minutes. The entrance is beside Natran road. The lobby have many shop, there are a lot of people at the lobby because this floor is for the entrance lifts to many hotel.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

zsolt from Hungary
Couples
Double Bed Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Shoebox-sized rooms in the heart of HongKong
Location
We arrived at midnight and the place was closed, we called them and they said there was no one there to let us in so we had to look for somewhere else to stay instead, but they still charged us. So that was not a good start. When we finally got the room the next day, it was extremely small but clean. We also found a big cockroach in the room.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Emeterio from Philippines
Families with young children
Triple - 1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Great Location value for money
Great location, Newly renovated rooms
Except for the smell on the lobby and small lifts its value for money.
Reviewed March 05, 2013

JI from South Korea
Solo travelers
Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Best location!
location
i used a room with two beds. there was no enough place to take a rest without beds so it was not that comfortable. but it was cheep and it's location was best i think. you can take a subway just for 3 minutes! i wanna recommend this house to traveler who don't mind tiny room. not recommend to people who are with their familly.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Siriwan from Thailand
Solo travelers
Twin Bed Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Too small room but good location near Train
Location
It's too small room and not convenience at all. Inside room, there are the small bed, television, toilet. No refrigerator, no drink inside room. It's suit for someone who doesn't care too much about convenience in hostel.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

HUIJIE from China
Families with older children
Triple - 1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Carlton Guest House
convient transportation
dirty,noisy
The fan cannot be used. There were just thin blankets on the beds. The things in hotel were not very clean.The whole building was old、noisy and dirty.But you can go anyplace conviently.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Kenny from Singapore
Couples
Double Bed Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Small rooms
Convenient location
Room is too small and there's no way to put big lugguages and move around in the room. But location is very convenient as it is in the centre of shopping district.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Glenn from Philippines
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great location and convenient
the room is clean and the bathroom is clean as well
Our stay was good. However, the internet was not working.
Reviewed February 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: