Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8149 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

David from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Small hotel but good location
Good location and clean
Near yau ma tei mtr exit C. Convenient to take A21 from airport. Many restaurants nearby ie ocean empire porridge store and yee shun daily milk products.
Reviewed May 25, 2012

SU from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2012
good location
friendly staff
that is good location and helpful staff.being upgrade the room for me.good service.
Reviewed May 25, 2012

Soon from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Good location
clean
i stay 3 nights in casa. the mtr station is just 4 shops away from the left side of the hotel's main entrance. a city bus a21 from the airport will take you down to nathan street and the bus will stop at the opposit side of the hotel just a few shops away.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

JOHN from United States
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
small room with convenient location
MTR,bus to airport,walking distance to shop
though the room is kind of small,but the staff keep it clean and neat everyday. the staff is friendly and helpful. i will come back for this hotel next time if i stay in hong kong. you could find many different restaurants nearby.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Mae from Philippines
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
free wifi, good location, comfy room, small bath
Location, free and fast internet
we stayed here for 4 days and 3 nights. we were happy with the room that they gave us. it was comfortable and neat.it was not as small as what we had read in the reviews before. we had to leave our luggage on the floor but it was fine for there was still ample space for us to move about. the free and fast wifi was great !!! however, the bathroom was really small and the glass partition did not give any privacy to the user. it would be ok if you were staying with your husband/wife but if not, it would be uncomfortable. the mtr station (yau ma tei exit c) is only a few steps away from the hotel so this is good. you can easily reach the attractions via the mtr (red line and green line). the hotel's in a safe location or neighborhood, too.you can go out at night and not worry. lots of noodle restaurants around, yoshinoya just across the hotel, but kfc and mcdonald's are a bit farther. yau ma tei is between mongkok and tst so if your main objective in going to hk is shopping in these places, i suggest you book your hotel at tst/mongkok so you won't have to use the mtr every time you go out. otherwise, the hotel's location is fine.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Mayflor from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012
great location but small rooms
efficient cleaners, good location, very near mtr station and resto
we stayed in the hotel for 6 nights and 7 days. the location was great, you can eat or buy food at a reasonable price just a few meters away. it is very accessible to transportation, mtr or bus. a few blocks away from ladies market and night market. the room was small but clean, anyway we went there not to stay in the hotel but to explore hongkong. the receptionist was not very courteous but was trying to be. we had a great time there.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Aaron from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
small but cozy hotel
nathan road, mtr, tsim sha tzui
pleasant stay even though it was a small hotel with small bathroom. mtr is just 3 minutes walking distance away
Reviewed May 24, 2012

WeiShi from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Great Location but small rooms
Location
Simple and frills free.. clean but room is small.. Location is great though..
Reviewed May 23, 2012

LEE from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Great location but small rooms
nearby mtr station, only 1-min walking distance
The room space is just nice but the toilet is a bit too squeezy. The service is awesome and the room is clean and neat.
Reviewed May 23, 2012

Liew from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location but small rooms
Good Location
Before booking I heard that this hotel's room is very small, when reached there i realized that its really small. The toilet is tiny. However the location is good, near the MRT.
Reviewed May 23, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: