Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

doreen from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Location and convenience
Proximity, fast check in and check out service and competent staff
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Wilson from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in November 2015
Room too tiny.
Location, wifi
They ask for HKD300 deposit but the room doesnt have bar. Bed and restroom so small.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

aurello from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
very good
cleanliness, good location and pleasant staff
excelent
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Natalie from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Not for big-build guests
Excellent proximity to MTR & public transport, airport bus, eating & shopping areas; Safe location along the main road; single-room for solo traveller
Good, powerful water supply. Poor water drainage system in bathroom. Have to wait for quite awhile for the water to be completely drained before opening the door Very small bathroom, have to squeeze one side to let myself out.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Art from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Worth the Stay!!!
The 3 best things about this hotel: 1.) Budget friendly 2.) Good location 3.) Very Clean and has good Air conditioning and facilities
We booked Casa HOtel just 2 weeks before checked-in and we still got a good price. We are a family of 4 with 2 young kids (7 & 1 year old) so we booked a Deluxe Room (Room 1304) though they have a Family room. It was located in Yau Ma Tei (Nathan Road) which is very accessible wherever you want to go in Hong Kong. Left side is the MTR Station and just in front is a Bus stop. Drugstore, shopping store and 7Eleven is just alongside and down the hotel is a currency exchange post. A few walk behind the hotel is a night market and a variety of budget friendly meals yet very delicious and clean (with or without rice). The air condition is top notch esp on the hallways. they got 2 functioning elevators and the shower is hot and cold. They arrange our room without asking and they change our towels, beddings, toothbrush and paste like EVERYDAY! :) Room service was very superb! The receptionist is 24hours and they speak in English and are very much willing to assist you in anyway... Our stay was indeed memorable and surely, we will highly recommend this place to our travelling friends and families...
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Timothy from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Small Room
Location
Perfect location but room too small!
Reviewed November 03, 2015

danny from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
good location hotel
good location, clean room, staff performance
good location near with MRT station
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Janet from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Clean and Convenient
Immaculate, high-qualty towels and bed linens, unbeatable location
My room was surprisingly quiet and wonderfully clean. The water pressure in the shower could take out an eye--be careful--and the hot water was plentiful. I was disappointed that there was no refrigerator and a bit shocked that the bathroom door didn't rise as far as the ceiling. But although the decor is ugly beyond belief, the comfort level is high enough that I could overlook that. The room is a bii cramped and the bathroom is the size of the world's smallest shower stall, but that's Hong Kong. I love the neighborhood that the Casa is set in annd would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Cheong from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in October 2015
Micro room
staff is polite, location and location
The toilet is too cramped while the shower point is above the toilet bowl. Suggest that they can remove the cupboard to create some space for the room and also improve on the drainage system in the toilet after a bath. But location is very good and just next to mtr station. Do note that there is a Casa Deluxe Hotel just a few steps away, not sure it is another hotel or the sister hotel.
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Wai from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2015
Location is good, cleanliness can be improve
Location
The staff wasn't very friendly, the location is good, the air con is not working properly, it will shut down half way and the room became very warm the whole night. Room is small.
Reviewed November 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: