Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Ali from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in January 2015
Avg
Location and price
Room very noisy and smelled of smoke even though it was a smoke free room.
Reviewed January 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Budget hotel at a good location
Location, location, location
1. Too high price for the size 2. Need upgrade on furniture 3. Poor sound proof
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

hsiaoping from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in April 2014
average quality
location
room was small. not too clean...everything looks old. A huge mirror in front of my bed and it was creepy. How do you expect to sleep with a huge mirror in front? It was a very bad experience, will never return again.
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenaya from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in December 2014
Convenient Casa Hotel
The best thing about Casa Hotel is definitely the location--right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station and a few blocks from the Temple Street Night Market.
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WEI from Singapore
Couple
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great location
Great location/ a lot of food options near the hotel area/ near the metro stations
Great
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Enrique from Philippines
Family with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
okay
location
Good
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

baby from Singapore
Couple
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
nothing
great location
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eileen from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Economical & Value For Money
Near to MTR station, and place for shopping
Excellent
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hwee from Singapore
Family with older children
Family
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Pleasant stay at Casa Hotel
Location, cleanliness and again, location
I booked a family room for 4 nights in December 14 for 3 adults. The room was clean and the room size was comfortable. I could put in 3 mid-sized luggages with ease. The toilet was narrow but it was not a major issue for my family and we could put up with the slight inconvenience. Although our room faced the main road, it was not noisy and we had restful sleep at night. Having stayed in several different hotels in Kowloon and Tsuen Wan in the past, I can confidently say that Casa Hotel had the best location, be it access to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei - 1 minute walk) or to catch transfers to the airport and other shopping and good eating areas. At the end of the day, if what you want is just a place to rest after a day of shopping and sight-seeing, Casa Hotel is not a bad choice. Overall, we had a pleasant stay and I would consider going back to hotel.
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fu from Singapore
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2010
Really helpful staff
location, staff, cleanliness
The staff at the casa hotel was extremely helpful and polite. We had a lot of bags (5-6) and they were nice enough to help us store them upon check out as our flight wasnt that early
Reviewed January 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: