Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8162 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Sien from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Second visit to this hotel
This hotel is conveniently located at the center of everything, close to MTR station and foods are variety nearby.
This is our second time to this hotel, so we have already have our expectation before arrival. But one unconvenient experience is the hotel's wiring system caused a few power trips to our room, but the staff on-duty managed to upgrade our room to a better one (imagine having to pack your luggage and move to a different floor in the middle of the night). I hope they have fixed the wiring since :)
Reviewed November 12, 2014

andrew from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Smallest room hotel
Location
Hotel reservation was for a friend of mine but had stayed in this hotel 2 yrs back. Rooms as usual is small but is fine if you r traveling alone. Packing have to be done on bed. Subway station is a 5 mins walk from the hotel and the bus to airport stop along the main road thats just a min walk from the hotel entrance.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Timothy from Philippines
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Small but location makes up for it.
Location. clean.
Small but location makes up for it. Just right the C Exit of the Yau mate station. We always stay here. coz the location beats how small the rooms are. The smallest toilet i ever seen!
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Alex from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good budget hotel & good location, but small rooms
Location, location, location
Overall a pleasant stay. Check in staff was somewhat indifferent, but check out staff was courteous. Good Internet. Although I was traveling solo, I booked a double room because I had read that the rooms were very small. Even a double room was a tight fit for one person.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Grace from United States
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Unreasonable charge $200 to store luggage
Location transportation price
Is ok if you don't need to shower. This is not suitable to take shower. Everything would get wet including the toilet paper
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Cheap and good location
Room is small but overall quite good. Location is good
Reviewed November 10, 2014

kit from China
Couples
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
need to improve service
clean,quick checkin,gd location
Reviewed November 09, 2014

polykarpos from Greece
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good location
location, clean, friendly staff
good as always!
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Irene from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Super small but very convenient
location, cleanliness, bed
The shower/toilet is way too small. Loved the location as it is super near to MTR station. Bed was comfy and overall quite clean.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Nawin from Thailand
Couples
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good location
Very convenience clost to MTR and many local restaurants
Nice and modern, cozy and staff have good performance. Room was fine and the hotel is located by MTR
Reviewed November 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: