Very good 7.3
Based on 1550 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1550 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Sze from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Value for what you paid
Staffs are helpful, well mannered, hotel location is good
I am happy with my stay in chartered house overall
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WAI from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Economy
Stayed one night in September 2014
a relatively cheap rate in hk nowadays
good location located in Wan Chai, closed to Causeway Bay. at this rate dont expect too much
For a cheap stop over can be considered.
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Barnes from Australia
Business traveler
Executive Plus - Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
worth a few nights
food staff clean
good
Reviewed September 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ken from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Good location, clean room, friendly service
Good location, clean room, friendly service
This hotel is mins away from the subway station. It is located in the heart of the city. Lots of restaurant around the area. Room are clean but a bit small. Staffs are friendly with good english speaking/;
Reviewed September 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cindy from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
good location n clean hotel
location, clean n comfortable
good
Reviewed September 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

xuefeng from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
good location to Times Spuare
good location to Times Spuare,it takes about 8mins to walk there,and you can shopping and eat well around the hotel.
good location to Times Spuare,it takes about 8mins to walk there,and you can shopping and eat well around the hotel.
Reviewed September 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Edwin from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Business Trip
1 - the mobile phone they let you use for FREE (free local and international calls) #thumbsup. 2 - location
The rooms are run down and a little cramped which makes it hard to move around but the fact they provided me with a mobile phone to use with free local and international calls was awesome.
Reviewed September 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ricky from United States
Solo traveler
Economy
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Clean hotel on nonsmoking floor, good location.
Clean, nice house keeping, has hotel shuttle to the airport every hour and you do not need to haul your baggages to take the airport bus.
Overall very nice. My first interaction with the front desk was not the best. My plane arrived early and I checked in early. Front desk receptionist was busy and rushed with my early check in and asked me to come back at 2pm. To be fair, the other morning I was sitting in the lobby and watched another front desk receptionist is nice and helpful for a foreign couple.
Reviewed September 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YU from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
good hotel
location, price, clean
it was good
Reviewed September 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SHE from China
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
good location nice main entrance
quiet environment good location good services
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: