Very good 7.3
Based on 1551 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1551 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Latipah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfortable and happy
Helpful staff, comfortable room and easy access to public transport and food
Comfortable and happy as the staff are all helpful and friendly.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Latipah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Comfortable and helpful staff
Easy access to public transport, food and shopping area
My family was happy throughout our stay in the hotel. We have not encountered any problem.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Quang from Vietnam
Business traveler
Executive Plus - Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Excellent
Location, service & food
I have to admire that Caseway Bay Hotel is excellent
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Latipah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Good location and friendly staff
Friendly staff, good location and easy access to public transport
We had a pleasant stay in the Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hotel with friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is in a great location for shopping and food. We will definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Amy from Ireland
Business traveler
Executive Plus - Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Convenient Location at an affordable price
Location, Breakfast, Service
The hotel was centrally located between two MTR stops and walking distance to many shopping dining and nightlife areas. The hotel is a little old but it's clean and comfortable and staff are great.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Benjamin from Switzerland
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good option in the center of hongkong island
Close to transport and shopping area
Good stay, enjoyed the location and confort of the room. Would go there again.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Harry from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
As expected
Staff, breakfast, TV
Very curtious staff, friendly set up, good location, everything I expected. Room is little too small.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Michelle from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
this was my second stay
comfortable bed and acceptable wifi
staff was efficient and well mannered. the flush broke down and furtnitures were quite run down. overall ok.
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Candy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
good will recommend to friends
location, clean and nice design
Good but a bit rush due to attending an exhibition, therefore not able to enjoy the facilities in the hotel but will definitely recommend to friends.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

GILLES from France
Business traveler
S Signature Studio
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Ideally located a nice hotel in HK
Location close to many interesting areas, signature floor very nice, easy access
Reviewed November 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: