Very good 7.3
Based on 1547 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1547 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Ajit from India
Business travelers
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Rude staff and poorly maintained rooms
Location
The staff is rude and less friendly. The rooms are not properly maintained. Aircons don't work. Not value for money
Reviewed October 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUA from Singapore
Business travelers
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable, Clean and Convenient
Convenient, Comfortable room and has a fitness center
I was in Hongkong for a short Business Trip. The location of the hotel is very convenient. It's about 10 mins walk to the MTR. Ideal location as it's close to many shops and Times Square. The staffs are polite and service is fast. They were very willing to assist with directions on my way out. I had a good overall experience.
Reviewed October 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Near MTR, food & shopping
Near MTR, food & shopping
Good location. Near to train station & shopping areas.
Reviewed October 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Near to train station & shopping areas
Near to train station, food & shopping areas
Good location. Near to train station & shopping areas.
Reviewed October 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Waruth from Thailand
Business travelers
Executive Plus - Economy Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
This hotel location in causeway bay. Room small
good location, reasonable price and good breakfast
this hotel located in causeway way not far from convention center just 10 minutes walk. But room quite old and small but can accept compare with price. Breakfast quite good more variety. Have wifi in the room.
Reviewed September 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Easy and comfortable
Friendly staff, great location and great views from upper floors
This hotel is in a great location for seeing Hong Kong island. We were able to walk to Happy Valley and the subway stations are really close too. Great also for shopping.
Reviewed September 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

WAI from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
overall are nice
nice staff nice location
we've booked a double bed but they have me 2 single beds, and too many mainland chinese are there yelling at each other, u can never understand why this happen
Reviewed September 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mak from Macau
Solo travelers
Economy
Stayed one night in September 2013
Value for money
Spacious room, centrally located, good restaurant
Reviewed September 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YU from Canada
Solo travelers
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good position
location, economy, clean
This hotel has good location it's near mtr, and also arround shopping mall. The check-in clerk is very polite and pleasant. It's a good travel experience and I'll choose this hotel again if I doing business in HongKong.
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yui from Australia
Couples
Economy
Stayed one night in September 2013
OK
so far so good ... no bad
Reviewed September 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: