Very good 7.3
Based on 1551 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1551 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Kum from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive Plus - Economy Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Convenient hotel
located to good location
My second time stay at this hotel. Near to mrt station. Although room is small but worth.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Louis from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Economy
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
A Compact Hotel at Good Location
location
This hotel is really compact from lobby to the room but reasonably nicely decorated. The staffs are nice too. Location is really good by comparing with what I paid. Just about 10 min away by walking to major shopping area. It is also near to 2 computer parts shopping centers. Restaurants are plenty in that area too with lot of varities. However, since the room is so compact, a large size guy may not feel comfortable in the room .... haha ... For transit purpose, just need a room to stay for hrs and take a shower, it is also okay too!! Relatively cheap and easy to travel around!!
Reviewed January 15, 2013

TZE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Best location and value for money
Near to shopping area
Great hotel and location. Great staff performance. Amenities are available and lobby condition well maintain. Staff are helpful
Reviewed January 13, 2013

TZE from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good location and value for money
Good location and value for money
Good location for business and shopping. Good staff performance and helpful. Room are clean and good amenities. Good wifi connection and near to shopping area.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Jane from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
services with smile
good breakfast
a very near to shopping areas, good facilities and a very warming approach from the staff.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Douglas from Australia
Business travelers
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Conveniently located aging hotel
Convenient to MTR, trams, Causeway Bay & WanChai
Location is reasonably convenient to transport and Causeway Bay, located on smaller street back from main road. No views. Hotel lacks the possible glory of its earlier years, things generally work but the maintenance and refurbishment budget appears modest. Service was good.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Joo from Norway
Solo travelers
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Ok Hotel and great locations
Clean rooms and nice staff
I had a late arrival, the staff was superb. They also allowed me to keep my luggage in the stockroom when i checked out and went to Macau, and since i didnt liked to bring all my luggage was this an excellent solution,
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Nicole from South Africa
Solo travelers
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Friendly staff but a little noicy
Staff very willing to help!
It was well situated for my needs in Hong Kong and the room was what I expected, small but neat. The staff were friendly and helpful at all times. There was not enough information in the room regarding their facilities and where they were situated and the movie/TV selection was not great but I didn't spend much time in the room. I would stay there again.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

sunil from India
Solo travelers
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Excellent hotel
ambience
Excellent service with amazing ambience. Very nice location clode ot MTR. Truly vlaue for money and i prefer this.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Kamaludin from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great central location accessibility to MTR
Mosque and halal food nearby
Do not have to worry on transportation as location is easily accessible to nearest MTR, buses and taxis. Halal food is also located just behind this hotel.
Reviewed December 27, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: