Very good 7.3
Based on 1551 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1551 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Muhammad from Singapore
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Near causewaybay
ease of access, clean n great service...
the HK Islamic ctr was just behind the hotel.. so its great for Muslim travellers.. bus service is easy to go for.. MTR station have to walk for about 10mins... but you could enjoy the walk for window shopping to the MTR.. great place..
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Takashi from Japan
Business traveler
Executive Plus - Economy Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Tiny room but good facilities
The hotel location is good. We can walk to Causeway Bay MTR station within 10mins. Their room is very small but Gym is nice. Their breakfast is also not bad. They have a bar at the basement. We can enjoy our stay.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

henh from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Economy
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
recommending for others looking for short stay
location good for biz.....not for relaxing..
Reviewed February 10, 2016

David from Ireland
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
OK, but (typically) small and showing signs of age
I stayed here for a couple of nights, and liked the location, but found the room to be a bit smaller than I had expected, especially given the price. Overall, for a business stop, it was OK.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

May from Philippines
Business traveler
Executive Plus - Economy Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Excellent Stay
The staff from lobby to restaurant to housekeeping. They are just so nice. The cleanliness and the convenience of public transport.
I have a super wonderful stay. I would like to say thank you to Agoda for my comfortable stay. The staff are so great!!!
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Tony from Russia
Solo traveler
Economy
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Good place in a convenient location
Overall - I'm pleased with this hotel.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

MOHAMMAD from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
fuss free hotel
location
this business hotel is one of the best even though they have no swimming pool or fancy gym. my family felt secure staying here.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

serene from Singapore
Group
Family
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
never stay her again
Room is very old and very dusty.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Manis from Singapore
Couple
Economy
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Perfect location Value for money
1. Good location for the muslims 2. A distance walk to mosque just right behind 3. Nearest MTR Wan Chai, 10-30 mins walk when exist from MTR Causeway Bay
perfect time to check in your luggage, hahahaha, most of the time will be going out for sightseeing and finding a lots of foods, wakakakaka.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Heinz from Singapore
Family with teens
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good stay with family
Location, cleanliness and the staff.
The stay was a pleasant one. Location was very convenient and the train station was a stone throw away. We had to walk through a wet market to reach Times Square and this made the trip even more authentic. The Coffee Academics is located just beside the hotel so you can just hop in whenever you need a good fix. The room is clean and comes with a traveler phone free of charge. They do charge for bottled water so you can just walk down to 7-11 and get yourself the big bottles. Both room and toilet are clean. The staff was very friendly. This hotel makes a good stay but don't expect anything glamourous.
Reviewed December 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: