Excellent 8.3
Based on 626 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 626 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Michael from Canada
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
large space, exceptional value
spacious 1 bedroom service apt. quiet. friendly staff.
excellent stay. spacious 1 bedroom apt. full kitchen. flat screen TV. safe neighborhood.
Reviewed November 01, 2013

KA from Hong Kong
Couples
1-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
good
kitchen, utensils, have family feeling
good to have a small kitchen and all kinds of utensils
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Lay from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Comfortable, Spacious Hotel
Location, Size, Free Wifi
Very comfortable stay, very big spacious room compared to many other hotels in Hong Kong. Located only 10minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Jonathan from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Spacious hotel in Hong Kong
Spacious, clean and tidy
CHI Residences 279 has plenty to offer in terms of space. It's a serviced apartment for people staying for a longer period of time.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Tony from United States
Business travelers
1-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Comfortable at a reasonable price
Good location, clean, price
I know Hong Kong as I have been both a resident and business traveler there. Chi serviced apartments provides a comfortable room in convenient location at a good price.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

cynthia from Australia
Families with older children
1-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
home away from home
high quality stylish furnishings, efficient airconditioning with purifier, friendly staff
I couldn't have chosen a better choice of self contained accomodation than chi 279. My family and I loved every minute of our stay. We stayed for 6 nights and only on one evening was there any loud street noises. Even the guests next door were quiet because there are only 2 apartments per floor and the walls are well insulated for noise. Having free internet on a huge smart tv including a wide variety of pay tv channels, and free outbound phone calls was a bonus as we could make contact with relatives in hong kong with ease. Getting to and from the mtr station or to nathan road is very quick and convenient. We were able to prepare our own breakfasts and a few dinners in the kitchenette as my daughter has a peanut allergy as well as making big savings on eating out. I was very pleased with how efficient and clean the stove top is maintained and was able to cook up simple meals without too much problems. My 10 year old's favourite treat shop was just 4 shops away which sells mango jelly drinks and desserts. I must not forget to mention the friendly staff who greeted us at check-in, during out stay and checking-out. We left chi 279 to go to another hotel for the remainder of our stay and wished that we had stayed at chi 279. We will definitely not do the same next time.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Lay from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Inflexible Amendment Policy, close to MRT
Location to MRT
Only issue I had with this hotel was their amendment policy. I booked the room, and due to unforeseen circumstances, I had to change my date 2 days later. I informed Agoda/Hotel immediately, and they took more than 1 week to tell me it cannot be amended. I had to pay the full amount and I had to re-book for another date. It was really upsetting to know how inflexible this hotel is, despite informing them way before arrival date.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

wai from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
good
staff good
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Kelvin from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
good stay and friendly staff
clean rooms, friendly staff, internet
the stay at the hotel is good and the staff is really friendly in directing around the location on where to shop, eat.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Dessy from Indonesia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
it was wonderful experience
clean, big room , fast internet and free
great experience i have here. it was apartment and its so clean good equipment inside. have mini kitchen and cooking stuff so i can cook for my kids and the most impresif is tv cable + internet access and build computer in the same place. nice
Reviewed September 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: