2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1755 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1755 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Kwee from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio Premier
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Poor Attitude at the Reception
The lady was playing with her mobile phone and the man was not even helpful when I told them that my keys was left in the room. Even though I repeated my name 3 times together with my ID and room no, the man claim that I was not registered in that room. Only when I raised my voice did they check and they did not even apologise for their mistake
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Yen from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
staff are friendly
Good location. Good place to stay
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Yin from Singapore
Group
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
convenience
this service apartment is near the MTR, and there are many food choices in the vicinity.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Hazel from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Studio Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
The over all feedback is good. There is one reception lady staff who is not helpful and has an attit
For additional service, I think breakfast should be an option for the hotel guest and maybe additional facilities like sauna and steam bath. I don't think guest will mind if there is extra charges; since it is an option that the hotel can give. I can recommend the hotel to my relatives and friends but giving them warning that the lady receptionist is not good and with attitude
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Michael from Philippines
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Central Location
good location near TST MTR.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Ooi from Malaysia
Group
Studio with Handy Phone
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location and Nice Bed”
Loved the location and firm mattresses both on bed and the sofa bed. However, facility in need of maintenance. Lift and waiting area is small. Average in overall.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Jeremy from Singapore
Couple
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
4n w 1 toddler and 1 infant
Room was decent sized. Enough for a cot. Cannot do late check out though. Location excellent. Water heater too sensitive. Have to toggle hot and cold consistently
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Kai from Hong Kong
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice one to stay in Tsim Sha Tsui
got upgraded to a bigger room due to some issue of the room I booked...everything's fine and the staff is very nice.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Eric from Philippines
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Okey
Okey but it could have been better
Reviewed August 24, 2016

MD from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
full managed
clean, full decorated, as small service apartment everything is good here, including location.
Reviewed August 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: