Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 891 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Kenneth from United States
Family with older children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in April 2013
A one star hotel with an unsafe elevator
location only
Cramped, old(needs refurbishing), shower and toilet in a very small room with no shower doors or curtain. When the shower was used, the toilet, toilet paper and all the towels got soaked. The strangest setup I have ever seen at any price. Owner suggested that more than 2 people in the elevator was not safe. Her suggestion-one person with luggage only. Other members in my family used the stairs...no kidding!!
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Mario from Philippines
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Good
Location, Location, Location
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Pierre from France
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
OK as usual... but it is not a low price !
location, staff, wifi
Normal as usual, there is a problem with the wifi : not all the permissions are zllowed. I couldn't synchronize my Iphone to my Iphone through the wifi.
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Paul from Australia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in April 2013
Clean but in a dodgy area
clean, frienldy, location
The room was small, clean and old. Located in a small, dodgy street in central Jordan.. The sheets smelt as if not washed. Staff helpful and friendly.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Elissa from United States
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in April 2013
Just as reviews said
clean, nice staff, basic
The suite is naturally noisy when people enter/leave (quiet time: 3-6am), the A/C dripped on our face at night, and water turned cold in middle of shower. If these issues hadn't come up, it would've been a great place. Instead, it all depends on how much you value your sleep. In retrospect, we would've paid another $100 for a more basic/standard place.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
the room was the smallest we have ever stayed in
location ,close to public transport,
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Xiaotu from Singapore
Business traveler
Single
Stayed one night in April 2013
good location and reasonable price
location, price and friendly staff
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Trevor from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
calm, relaxing, quiet
clean, nice, white
the stay was simply great, the staff is outstanding and the people are amazingly nice
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Chris from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Just can do only
near ShenZhen Bus terminal, Macau Ferry Terminal and shopping areas
Overall..ok..small room..small washroom..need to climb up stairs before getting to the lift level..good location..near ShenZhen Bus terminal, Macau Ferry Terminal and shopping areas.
Reviewed April 09, 2013

LIM from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
temple street nearby
easy to find food nearby
It's the second time to stay here ,good location!easy to access to transpotaion
Reviewed April 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: