Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 891 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Cedric from Canada
Families with older children
Quad
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
Great location but small rooms
location
good value for the money. centrally located and very convenient
Reviewed May 26, 2011

kwok from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in May 2011
good location
near shopping ctr
the room is larger than the other.
Reviewed May 25, 2011

Graciano from Brazil
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in December 2010
but small rooms
Great location
not to bad, but small near everything ,nice place!
Reviewed May 22, 2011

TUAN from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Very good location
Good choice for single but not very cheap
Actually, this hotel is converted from apartment. But every thing is okay (room is tidy, clean with all facility for single, wifi in room). It locates very near Jordan MRT Station on Nathan Road; The staff are friendly. Cons: some noise from air-conditioner, hard to find reception; But never mind if you have the address, go through the gateway, turn left up the stairway opposite the security box, the first door on the left is 'reception'.
Reviewed May 13, 2011

LOH from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Great location and lovely service
Location is very convenient
There is internet service at the lobby, nice service. Great location near to MTR station within 5 minutes walking distance.
Reviewed May 07, 2011

Maisie from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Great location,inexpensive but small room
near the MTR
The location was great since it is near the MTR and Nathan Road. Staff was ok. The only downside are the small room and small bathroom. There is not much space to move around.There is just a small shower beside the toilet. A big person wouldn't be able to fit the bathroom. But generally, our stay is okay since we just used the place for sleeping. ME and my husband were always out.
Reviewed May 06, 2011

William from United States
Business travelers
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Difficult to find, no signs
Great location, next to subway
Great area, lots of food and shopping. A great night market only a block away. 7-11 on the corner. Room had wired internet, bring a wire or it will cost you 20HK$ to buy one. Room was small but clean. People were very helpful.
Reviewed May 04, 2011

JEMIEL from Philippines
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in November 2010
back alley hotel
neat
i got this hotel simply because i was looking for a cheaper place to stay considering my flight came in past midnight. i had 3 senior citizens with me and i tried to keep them comfortable. it's a long climb up the path leading to the gate and i was ringing the doorbell like crazy only to be met by a grumpy and sleepy staff. she led us to another long walk..meaning another building that housed our rooms. the rooms were tiny but neat nonetheless..honestly, it the price was rather too expensive for what we got. there are better places to stay down nathan road. thank god morning came fast..
Reviewed May 03, 2011

harry from Finland
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Comfort Lodge
quick access to subway
not good,run down too expensive,tv remote was broken internet wifi caused my computer to freeze,just not a overall good experience,dont waste your money here
Reviewed May 01, 2011

Kum from Malaysia
Couples
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice smiles and good service.
No quoted material from other sources, no material published elsewhere, including other travel review sites.
Reviewed April 29, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: