Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 891 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Doris from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Value for money n close to town
Location, quite n value for money
Very convenience and the staff there are very helpful.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
centrally located and near to Jordan MTR station,
clean, centrally located, good restaurants around the corner
old building, but clean, near to Jordan MTR station, good restaurants around, easy access to shopping areas in Tsim Sha Tsui and Mongkok, if you are not asking too much, it is good to stay but don't expect all the luxury
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TAKAHIRO from Japan
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Apartment lodge not like a hotel
transportation access, very calm and quiet , so many restraunt around near street
No problem for only take a sleep ,very good place to the subway station, shopping, eating meals for many restraunts included convenient stores in the near side streets.that's all.
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Henrik from Sweden
Solo traveler
Economy
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Very good location. You only get what you pay for
Location, location, location
Great value for money. Place is has a good location. Don't expect to get more than the absolute needed functions of a hotel, but that is fine as price is low.
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

tuazon from Philippines
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
comfortable stay
budget hotel, cmfortable stay and clean
budget hotel, comfortable stay and clean. near to public transporation
Reviewed August 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Faren from United States
Group
Economy
Stayed 8 nights in July 2013
Good for the money
Location location location
My stay at the comfort lodge was interesting. I'm not going to deny I am a spoilt kid and when I was younger and my parents took me on vacation it was always to a nice hotel but this time I was paying out of my own pocket and had to find a budget friendly hotel to fit my monetary budget. This was a good pick. While the room was really quite small it's what we payed for the towels were always changed out and the room cleaned up the staff were very nice and the one amazing thing was the location. The Jordan station was litterly right outside our hotel it was perfect for getting around Hong Kong. So if your looking for a cheap affordable and fairly decent hotel in the perfect location this is the one.
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ting from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Cheaper and budget for sole traveller stay
Cheap, near MTR station and shopping mall, easy to find
That was a budget hotel for sole traveller stay, well-appointed room and with free wifi service, but if can provide the adaptor for different country traveller
Reviewed August 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Albert from United States
Solo traveler
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Small clean safe comfortable room.
Value. Convenient. Clean.
Very good. Stay here many times. Safe. Clean. Comfortable. Good value. Easy access to transportation, restaurants, shopping. etc.
Reviewed August 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YI from China
Business traveler
Economy
Stayed one night in July 2013
Just dodo
Room clean, good service
The room was too small and there was only a 1.35 m width bed, how can 2 adults sleep on it?so I couldn't sleep well.
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sashi from Malaysia
Family with young children
Quad
Stayed one night in July 2013
Too small rooms. Small bath room. Crammed space.
Nothing good to say about this hotel
Not comfortable. Too small. Cockroaches flying in your room. Small window. Dim lights. Don't stay in place.
Reviewed July 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: