Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Torben from Germany
Couple
King Bed Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nothing great.
location
Comfortable place with good room-service. Rooms are worn and need maintenance (knobs loose and mirrors and lights at an angle) Breakfast buffet has waiting time and is running out of favorites at times. Choices and food-quality was good. Coating of Cutlery is chipping and ended up having silver bits in the food. Could be 5-Star.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Ai from Singapore
Business traveler
King Bed Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Above average stay
room, service, location
First time staying in this hotel. Room is good. However during the period happens to be near protest area.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Ai from Singapore
Business traveler
King Bed Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Pleasant stay
Room, location, comfy
Overall stay was pleasant except that their swimming pool is under renovation
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Gunawan from Indonesia
Couple
Twin Executive Peak View Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Celebrating new year with friends
The room, the view, the service
Excellent room, excellent view seeing the new year fireworks
Reviewed January 02, 2015

geoff from Australia
Couple
Harbour View King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Great
View, staff and location
Very nice, just christmas time is a little busy in HongKong for my liking.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Alexander from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
King Bed Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
met or wants and needs
Location, hospitality, comfort
I was very please with how they met with my needs and wants and tried their best to maximize my stay
Reviewed December 28, 2014

karly from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
King Bed Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great Venue
Shopping, Rooms, & Room Service
I had a great time at the conrad & would recommend people to stay there
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Isa from Indonesia
Family with young children
Harbour View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good
Access
Very nice
Reviewed December 21, 2014

BOYOUNG from South Korea
Business traveler
Twin Bed Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
nice stay with cozy rooms
location, food, staff performance
I stayed for 2 nights, it was very close from my conference place so I was happy with its location-if your business is in hong kong island then this is a better option than staying in Kowloon, save time and sweat... The first room they gave me smelled like mold but that's what happens in HK all the time so I just asked for another room. Staff performance is very good, and they have nice breakfast buffet. I liked the pool, but it's really small.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Tsedendolgor from Mongolia
Couple
King Bed Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice hotel
Staff, location, food
Good
Reviewed December 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: