Very good 7.2
Based on 945 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 945 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

David from United States
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Just needed a place to stay
Location next to the track, location near shopping, relatively quiet
I just needed a place to stay.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Philipe from Brazil
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
best value close to the fair
cheap, close to fair
IS the best price close to HK fair, the hotel is nice and you can go walking to the fair.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Kristine from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Clean, nice staff, walking distance to times squar
Clean, nice staff, walking distance to times square.
Had a lovely stay at the hotel. Nice staff.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Doug from Australia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Generally ok, small rooms
The friendly and well spoken staff, brak out area for internet and relaxing
Small rooms, Very hard beds. Its well worth paying the extra $40AUD or so for the executive upgrade, getting slightly larger room and padding on the bed.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

christele from France
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very good
Staff
I was dis appointés because for me, the room was too expensive ni comparaison of the hotel offre. It was clean an and the staff was friendly. That s all . This is a construction field just beside.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Kennie from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Fuss free
Location,simplicity,affordable
This is my 3rd stay and It has not failed me. Love the location and simplicity of the hotel
Reviewed May 04, 2014

nhia from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
good hotel
fast internet, comfortable room, great staff
it was good i liked it kinda small room but still nice
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Timothy from Zambia
Families with young children
Executive With Breakfast
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing
Comfortable good size room, quiet, Clean
Excellent highly recommened, worked well with the sister hotel Comopolitan for the shatel services, very freindly staff. Wifi in the rooms is available but paid free wifi only on 5th floor. Other wise recommened for the price and service.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

wai from China
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong
Airport shuttle available Spas
Spas
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Wen from China
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
acceptable and nice
price location
Reviewed April 14, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: