Very good 7.2
Based on 947 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 947 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Chris from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
nice place
nice, big and quick.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Gerardo from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Value for Money Hotel
Cleanliness, Hospitable Staff, and Good Price
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Alan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Clean hotel, well located
Location, sports bar, cleanliness
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Douglas from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Overpriced, but decent location
location, location
The Cosmo Hotel is pretty bare bones. The room wasn't bad, but it did have a nail sticking out of the carpet. There was no free internet. And the room looked out on a cemetery. Also, unfortunately there was pile driving going on somewhere near the hotel which made for very noisy mornings.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Tay from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
A clean and comfortable hotel, value for money
Clean, modern looking and at a convenient place
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Jing from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
My first-choice hotel
Customer Service, Cleanliness and Location
Cosmo hotel is my first choice hotel whenever I head to Hong Kong for a short holiday. The service of its staff never fails to disappoint me. Check in was also not a hassle and rooms are very clean.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Quan from Australia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
An amazing stay, close to the city
great location, amazing staff and great room
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Faith from United States
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice hotel. Not enough value for cost.
Easy access to public transportation. Wonderful wifi outdoor porch on 5th floor with complimentary coffee & snacks. Open views.
Attentive kind staff. Our only complaint was that despite all the no smoking signs our room smelled like smoke when we arrived. Housekeeping was quick to come freshen the room. Great place to stay if you're going to the races.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Chen from Taiwan
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Not very close to subway, small, okay room
Bed, adapter, computer
The location is not very nice, close to The Hong Kong Jockey club, it's actually in between of Wanchai and Causeway Bay, need to walk for at least 15mins from hotel to subway, but there are shuttle buses. The room is small, I don't consider neither the floor nor carpet is very clean, however the bed is comfortable, and it is nice that they prepared a PC and adapter since I forgot about it. No free wifi in room, only in lobby which I can never connect to it, but overall I guess it's a okay hotel.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Yen from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Small room but clean
Clean room, international tv channel, convenient shuttle service
Average experience, clean room but small, room number was creatively display on the floor beside the door. Convenient to visit shopping mall around causeway bay.
Reviewed March 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: