Very good 7.2
Based on 946 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 946 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Michelle from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
clean and cosy
strategic location, with convenient shuttle and clean rooms
i wish we were not placed on the same floor as those with families especially with young children as they tend to be very noisy
Reviewed March 12, 2013

peter from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Location
Check out
Location was ok not far from the main nightlife hotel was crap would not stay there again beds are hard room is far to small even for Hong Kong standards.
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Ellen from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive With Breakfast
Stayed 9 nights in February 2013
Great service but breakfast can be better
good location, friendly staff, free shuttle bus
When we got there we were told that our room does not include free internet. We pointed out that it was part of our booking conditions. The staff was willing to waive the charges, and set up a computer in the room. We found the staff really friendly and helpful, giving us directions to places, and advising us the best form of transport to take. There is a bus stop right outside the hotel that takes you to the Central and other tourist spots like Aberdeen, Repulse Bay and Stanley. The downside is that breakfast can be better, and also they only give you one roll of toilet paper a day, so you may have to ask for more everyday.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Zerline from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed one night in April 2012
Upgraded to Cosmopolitan Hotel
Free shuttle
When I arrived, the hotel informed me that because of full occupancy, they upgraded me to the next door hotel (Cosmopolitan Hotel) which is also owned by them. I was happy as the upgraded room was a suite. Downside, no one helped me with my luggage and there was no bridge between the 2 hotels so I had to step out again onto the road. The location wasn't very good - no nearby shops or convenience store. The hotel was clean enough and the suite I stayed at was top-notch. I chose this hotel because it had a free shuttle to the convention center and Causeway Bay so that was a plus.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Anthony from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Great Location
location
Hotel is clean and tidy although the room standards are not great, and reception staff really need to be trained, non smoking hotel although rather nice roof terrace with free coffee for the smokers. nice touch. very close to Happy Valley
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Daniel from United States
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
good location
location
tiny rooms! didn't really like it there; very impersonal.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Ongart from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Very new and nice hotel also good staff
Bedroom is clean and have enough space
My 2 friends and I stayed in room type - Studio Triple with 3 breakfasts at this hotel for the first time. We impressed with bedroom was clean and big enough for us and have 2 bathrooms. The room provided all equipments we need such as Computer Desktop, small fridge, on-wall wardrobe, safe and also their amenities which is good quality. A little surprised that they provided iPhone/iPod Docking for playing music in the room. Free Wifi is at Lobby only, they will charge for using in room. The location is quite good area which take 10 - 15 Mins walk to MTR - "Wan Chai Station" and also has bus stop in front of hotel. There is Hotel shuttle bus to/from airport (IFC Building, Hong Kong MTR Station) as well which very convenience for us.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Karl from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel very stylish
Very clean and nice rooms.
the hotel is nice with very clean and good staff. with daily ride to important locations.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Karl from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel good service
It has free shuttle to great shopping place
The hotel has free shuttle which you can ride from early morning to night time. They have free coffee and tea at 5th floor which was nice.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Andy from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great Location but small rooms
Hotel has great location, very nicely renovated and clean layout
this is the first time i am staying in Cosmo hotel. the location is just located around the corner of wan chai and many taxi driver is able to find this hotel. the Hotel is very nicely renovated and very clean. However the room that i got is pretty small with little moving space. overall experience has been good. Front desk receptionist were very helpful when asking about directly and booking of taxi. highly recommended to return
Reviewed February 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: