Very good 7.2
Based on 946 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 945 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Karl from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice hotel with modern rooms.
The free shuttle service.
A nice hotel very clean with nice staff, you can go to causeway bay free with thier shuttle service.
Reviewed September 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Neil from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location and lovely hotel
Competitive rates and location
this hotel is ideally suited to visit all the wonders of hong kong, the only downside to this hotel if i were to be picky, would be the rooms are a little small but because of what hong kong has to offer not much time is spent in the room and it serves its purpose well.
Reviewed September 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrian from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
great location, clean, and friendly service
reasonable, walking distance to time square
Hotel is clean. Breakfast is not included and wifi has additional charge (quite expensive) you also get complementary tea and coffee In your room.
Reviewed September 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ida from Indonesia
Families with young children
Triple Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
nice location
Shuttle Bus
I was stay in Triple studio,the room very small and free internet connection not really good . Shuttle Bus very good near causeway Bay. Hotel view not really nice as well .
Reviewed August 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanne from Singapore
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2012
awesome service
the excellent services they provide
My hotel stay was like usual and the room was also quite small with little walking space but it gave off the cozy feeling. However, what i like about the hotel was that the staffs were polite and very helpful. During my stay, I did not use much of its facilities except for the free wi-fi and the shuttle bus services provided by the cosmopolitian hotel beside it. I would recommend this hotel only to travellers who do not spent most of their time in the hotel.
Reviewed August 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jharvis from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
good, clean hotel, but far from mtr.
Clean rooms
the rooms are clean and staff are okay. wifi in rooms is not free despite what it says here. i called the reception asking about the wifi and he told me it is free, but there's a 12 dollar surcharge. how can that be free???? they replenish the two bottled water every day. mtr is quite far, about 15 minutes walk.
Reviewed August 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

denny from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
good location
near downtown
I always enjoy visiting hong kong, city that never sleep. I love the food, I love to stay in this hotel, quite near from shopping center and traditional market.
Reviewed August 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Katie from United States
Groups
Triple Studio
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Great hotel with friendly and helpful staff
Friendly Staff, Good location
great place to stay, a little on the expensive side, but what isn't in hong kong. the room wasn't large but much bigger than other places i've stayed in hong kong. we had enough room for three adults and all our stuff and we didn't feel crowded or like we were stepping all over each other. very friendly and helpful staff. good western breakfast options.
Reviewed August 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Vivi from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice hotel with shuttle bus provided
Service!
first of all, we do not stay at cosmo hotel but her sister hotel just beside her, cosmopolitan hotel. we checked in quite late ard 8pm. th receptionist told me our booking of standard room today is quite tight so free upgrade us to the hotel next door cosmopolitan hotel. the hotel has nicely smell and their bellman service is superb! they help us to carry our luggage from cosmo to cosmopolitan and after we reached osmopolitan, they come to us immediately to storage our luggage and help us to send the luggage to our room, can't expect they provide such a service in this quite busy hotel! the room is just nice, considered as big amon hk hotel. ther shuttle bus service is good too! convenient for us! although the address is situated at wanchai but it is very near to causeway bay! overall a very good sty experience!
Reviewed August 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ellen from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Small rooms
Free internet
Stay is okay, transportation convenient because of shuttle service and very on time schedule. Buffet is good for the price and we got 50% discount for it. Friendly staff
Reviewed August 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: