Very good 7.2
Based on 947 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 947 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Christine from Netherlands
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
wonderful service
friendly staff
i was arrived at cosmo and they transfered me to cosmopolitan . the staff members at the cosmopolitan are so friendly and being so helpful during my stay at their hotel. room is very comfortable and clean. i will certainly choose for this hotel group next time and recommand to my friends and family.
Reviewed August 02, 2012

Fanny from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
The hotel room design is good
Clean
As the room design is very good and also modern. It also very clean, is suitable for business to stay. The ground floor had bar to get a drinks and so relax. The facilities of the room is good (iphone stand, internet...etc). However, a bit bad experience for when i check in, the receiption is not in polite tone with us. Although is that, all another crew is very nice and helpful.
Reviewed August 01, 2012

Gagandeep from India
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great Rooms relative to HK standards
Very close to MTR and a short walk to wan chai
The hotel is good for the price, location is on the fringes of Wan Chai, close to MTR, getting taxis takes a while and drop off area is on a busy street. Breakfast was good, internet worked perfect, the hotel gets quite busy so allow for time to check in and out
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Young from
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Small clean room
No
Location is not that good and very difficult to get taxi.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Ho from Macau
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
clean and modern, but traffic not too convenience
clean and modern
clean and modern, a very nice boutique hotel. room size is ok but might not be enough if have big luggages or big shopping lovers; location not convenience to MTR and need to walk for a short while to reach Causeway Bay area, and better take taxi if doesnt know Hong Kong very well. For foreign travellers there is a air shuttle just outside the hotel lobby. i might not choose Cosmo anymore since the location isnt too convenience for us to get to shopping or dining areas.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Pei from Singapore
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Good service
comfortable & clean
I liked the hotel staff is nice and the room clean n comfortable :)
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Yu from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Very nice hotel but kind of far from hot spots
luxurious design and feel
Very comfortable place to stay in and the view is amazing. My only complaint is that it's quite a walk to MTR or Wanchai or Causeway Bay. However, it's very easy to catch a cab and from there, its only about a 5-10 minute ride to most places on HK island so it's not a huge problem.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

david from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2012
Nice Hotel, friendly helpful staff
Excellent staff, convenient location, shuttle bus service
overall i was pleased with the hotel, the staff were excellent, the bar was a bit expensive and i didnt touch the mini bar, it was cheaper to buy your own drinks. The breeze was a nice place to go and relax for a while with the free coffee tea fruit and wifi, and the shuttle bus service from the Cosmopolitan Hotel which is more or less next door was very handy. If you happen to be staying while theres a race meeting at Happy Valley its just across the road via the subway.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Thabiso from South Africa
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Professional, excellent Hotel in a great location
Excellent service
Although the room size was not big, the room itself was neat and comfortable. The highlight of the stay was the professional service received from everyone, from the concierge to the bell boys. We called to ask for gowns and someone was up to our room within a couple of minutes. The concierge new every bus route that we enquired about and we never felt lost when communicating with any of the staff. Excellent hotel!!
Reviewed July 23, 2012

JITINDRA from United States
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Had a great stay
Beautiful view of the area from our room.
Loved the hotel, they do not change your sheets on the bed every day. I found that disappointing. For the price you would think that it would be a daily thing that you shoul not have to ask for.
Reviewed July 21, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: