Very good 7.8
Based on 4043 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4043 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Belvini from Philippines
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Dorsett Mongkok nice place & Friendly staff
Smells good, Nice Food & friendly staff
Our stay in this hotel is one of the good things that we can include on our first trip in HongKong. After the busy day going around in HongKong, when you return to the hotel the staff will great you with a smile which will be a big relieve due to your busy day and your room will be clean and really smell good. And the staff that they have on their resturant are really helpfull and friendly specially when breakfast time ( My girlfriend loves having breakfast there )
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HUI from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Comfort
Stayed one night in November 2013
Reasonable Rate
Clean, easy to access
the room is small
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

antony from Australia
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good quiet location
Room was clean and quiet. Staff were excellent.Shuttle service to popular tourist spots was very helpful.
Our stay was very good.Location was a bit far away but was very quiet. The shuttle on the hour negated the distance but the walk is not taxing if you choose that. Breakfast is very good. Tge hotek is modern and very clean.The staff are very helpful.Would stay there again.
Reviewed August 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yvonne from Malaysia
Groups
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Good Stay!
Location, Clean and Value for Money!
Overall we enjoy the stay and will definitely consider to come back again!
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Zulkarnain from Singapore
Families with young children
Comfort
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Centrally located & value for money hotel
Free smart phone, Easy access to MTR, Friendly & accommodating staff
The free smart phone that could be used as a hot-spot was a major plus point. Made those Facebook & Instagram posts all the more easier. Will definitely come back for a stay should we return to Hong Kong and will highly recommend to family & friends
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KENNETH from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Decent Hotel
Handy phone that they provide was real useful where it allow you unlimited data usage and local overseas call. Staff was helpful and polite. Hotel was clean.
Overall it was decent. However unlike what they advertise on website where the hotel was 4 minutes walk from Olympic station, it was at least a 10 minutes walk.
Reviewed August 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lay from Singapore
Groups
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Excellent Location
Excellent location, near to Mongkok shopping and eating areas. Good value for money.
Reviewed August 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wilma from Philippines
Groups
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Easy access, efficient staff
helpful and efficient staff, near MTR, value for money
We liked our stay in Dorsett Mongkok. While the rooms were not big, they had the essentials and the housekeeping staff made sure that the supplies were refreshed everyday. The rooms were clean and they had HANDY phones to provide wifi access in the rooms. These can also be brought outside by the guests to provide wifi hotspots so we were able to communicate with our companions using wifi while out and about. Book ahead of time to get the best deals. Its also around 5-10 minutes away from Olympic station. Ask the staff for a map so you wont get lost. :D
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Indonesia
Groups
Suite Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
great facilities but a bit far from MTR station
great facilities, surrounded by local restaurants, quick service
The hotel was great. we were 3 of us. I reserved premiere room, with a sofa bed, and it was beyond our expectation, the room has already an extra towel & blanket for the sofa. It made our stay better the only problem we have is the location of MTR station, which far enough from the hotel. There are shuttle bus from the hotel, but the schedule is not as flexible as we expected
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YEOW from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice hotel
Location, Service, Room Quality
It was very pleasant.
Reviewed August 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: