Very good 7.8
Based on 4048 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4048 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Guan from Hong Kong
Group
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
superb
near to shopping area. provide you a 3G phone Free of charge. Fast check in
Superb stay. Will really stay hear in the next visit. Very close to shopping area. they provide a free shuttle as well to those Big malls. It is close to MTR stations too.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

shirley from Malaysia
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Reasonable, clean and friendly
Clean room, great wifi , free shuttle bus
Staying with my friend for 2 days.Pro :They have free shuttle bus to mongkok /kowloon express airport MTR.They can talk fluently in English and mandarin and very helpful to us when we need help for a direction to certain place.Definely will book this hotel next time if they got great promotion on it. Con : No every room provided with wifi when u booked on it .U need to pay extra on it.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

xin from Singapore
Group
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Highly recmmended
Free Hand phone in every room, comfortable, friendly staff
I am impressed with their service as they provide hand phone in every room. We can use our own hand phone and tap its hotspot. The phone also allows free international call to singapore and 2 other countries. It is about 10min walk to olympic station ( near disney and airport line ).
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Han from Singapore
Family with young children
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
The Room are small but it quite cozy.
Cozy, Room Clean and Quite near to shopping
Good
Reviewed July 01, 2014

chor from Malaysia
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Pleasant stay
location, value and cleanliness
Various types of shops such as pharmacy, bakery and restaurants just across the road. Olympic station is just 10mins walking distance. The hotel is equipped with a mobile phone for call and free wifi hotspot.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Soh from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Comfortable and clean stay
Attentive staff, fast check-in and check-out, and proximity to shopping malls
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong offers a clean and comfortable stay, although the rooms are quite small compared to other hotels. The hotel offers a free shuttle to shopping mall Langham Place, and is centrally located with good eating places nearby. It also offers free internet service through its handy smartphone in its rooms, which is a major plus point.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Thomas from United States
Business traveler
Comfort
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Adequate in most respects. Nothing spectacular.
Room was available at a reasonable cost. Otherwise not my first choice in hotels.
OK. Checked in late, checked out early. Clean bed, hot water. It got the job done.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Chia from Singapore
Family with teens
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
All in.
Handy Phone with free IDD calls, Bus Shuttle to mtr, proximity to airport and attractions
Hotel room was cosy enough for 2 pax but not for those looking for full-fledged hotel services. The rate charges is extremely value for money with a handy phone made available and free IDD calls to 5 countries. Hotel's location may not be the best, but is made up for with free shuttle service to Mongkok and Kowloon Mtr. Basically, traveling to any tourist attraction and the airport is kept within 35 minutes on public transport.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Kenneth from Canada
Family with young children
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Would consider booking at this hotel again.
Location, Communication and Convenience
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Colin from Malaysia
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing.
Great staff, clean and punctual shuttle bus.
Me and my bf truly enjoyed our stay and will come back here again if we do return to HK.
Reviewed June 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: