Very good 7.5
Based on 1739 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1739 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Suree from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Cosmo hotel
Nice city view.,Clean,Have shuttle bus
Convenience
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Maylene from Philippines
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Clean and comfort hotel
nice view, clean and have free internet
accomodating staff. satisfied.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Marina from Australia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Cosmopolitan hotel
Walking distance to time square and close to mtr
Our stay was good apart from building works taking place at the entrance. The star were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is within walking distance to many sights and easy place to get to and from.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Davinder from India
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in December 2015
Remote location and low staffing
Room was clean view was good
Not good at all. Toilets are smaller then aeroplane toilets. No shops around. Despite in Hongkong you have to take a taxi to visit a shop. No taxi available at ease. It's on corner of two highways so taxi come very speeding and just pass you. Staff don't inform properly. Checkout is extremely slow. Overall. Not at all satisfied
Reviewed December 11, 2015

SING from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great location. Kids friendly hotel.
Location, space, comfy
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Shiv from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Stay at cosmopolitan
Cleanliness location and new after reno
Overall ok bit the shuttle bis service coild be better in the morning and not many good eating places around
Reviewed December 09, 2015

paulina from United States
Group
Premier Room (Newly Renovated)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
I like it and my siblings like it too!
Very convenient location
Very good - this has been our fourth time stay there
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Raymond from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
1st stay at hotel
Bed size is good, the free shuttle service is commendable and the staff are friendly
Quite comfortable.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

che from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Handy phone w unlimited surfing
Handy Hp useful for googling for directions; helpful staff on hand to help;walking distance to wet market, malls
Family room with snack box for kids is gd. Kids re pleased to have their own bathrobes, slippers, toothbrushes w paste. High flr with a view of the skyscrapers ard n a small pocket of the sea. Wet market nearby
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Wei from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Exceed our expectation!!!!! Value for money
Polite and helpful staffs, good location(bus stop, tram station & MTR is nearby), clean !!!!!
This review is combination from 4 of us. We booked this hotel is due to promotion and we want 4 in a room and the room complimentary with smartphone wifi. And the staffs are helpful, the service is exceeded our expectation. First day we walk from MTR station to hotel with luggage. After that we found out tram and bus is so convenient. Cleaners come everyday with great service. Hotel is under renovation however the arrangement is well and we really satisfy. Give average rate 9.8!!!! Will come again or recommend to friends. Value for money
Reviewed December 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: