Very good 7.5
Based on 1740 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1740 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Kelly from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Average
Everything is only average.
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Lizette from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Cosmopolitan Hotel
Free shuttle, near bus stops and near mrt station
Our stay was pleasant. Free shuttle to bring us to the city is the best. Staff are very friendly.
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Stephanie from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Comfortable stay with helpful staff
smart phone access, shuttle service, gym
Very comfortable. staff were friendly and helpful, particularly when there were issues with a tour I had booked. The smartphone in the room was fantastic, as it meant I had wifi on my phone and tablet at all times, even when exploring the city, as I could turn it into a hotspot and take it with me. The shuttle service was great for getting to and from the airport express train, and there were lots of things I could Walk to from the hotel. Overall very happy with my stay.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Sue from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Not happy t
Free bus
Not happy the room have a view that over looked the cemetery ,it had on booking free wifi ,but that is miss leading ,you can only use one device .two people sharing a single room can not use ,also a daily limit .i have never complained before .the place needs a good paint ,the carpet was dirty
Reviewed August 08, 2015

michael from Denmark
Couple
Grand Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Spacious Room in good location
Room size and location
Lobby area needs an upgrade and not sure about the design of the upgraded rooms, but the rooms are comfortable and spacious and the location of the hotel is good, near Wanchai, Causeway Bay and the Aberdeen Tunnel
Reviewed July 26, 2015

sanly from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Not suitable for big groups with young children.
The hotel staff is very helpful. But I need to reconfirm all the things promised to us.
Hotel is far from airport. Taxi fare is around HKD 360 from airport. Need to walk around 10min before food can be found. Need to remind hotel staff all the features promised to us when we did the booking like the free ocean park ticket.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Agus from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
one of the comfort hotel at Wan Chai
on time shelter bus, clean, polite staff
We feel staying at my second home. Comfortable...!
Reviewed July 21, 2015

wang from China
Family with teens
Family Triple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good hotel, nice location
location, comfortable, provide portable wifi
the stay was good, the room is neat, clean, cozy
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Sheena from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Safe and Comfortable
Clean, accommodating staff, affordable
Very good.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

MICHAEL from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
cosmopolitan hotel hongkong
newly renovated. free wifi n mobile phone. free shuttle to MTR station n central. comfy beds.
The hotel rooms are newly renovated. the beds are thick n comfy. the rooms n bathroom are small but convenient & efficiently arranged. located right in front of a main street. the provide free shuttle to nearby MTR station n central. Also provide free wifi n mobile phone during our stay. It was pleasant staying at this hotel.
Reviewed July 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: