Very good 7.5
Based on 1740 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1740 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Frances from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Cosmopolitan location
Air condition is great .location is best for me due to accessible for all transportation . Only the price is so expensive for me.
Our stay was so quiet even there's some renovations on going. I was expecting those kids mustela products as they shown in the picture but it was not there all they give as a gift for my kid is a candy.thats the one reason that I've choose cosmopolitan hotel.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Martin from Denmark
Solo travelers
Premier - Business Package
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
My stay in Cosmopolitan Hong Kong
Clean, nice look and take out smartphone in the city
The hotel is good...i will say the very positive except the room was that there where in every room a smartphone, you can take with you around the city and find the location you want to see or experience, that is very nice an much easier than i have experienced in other hotels around the world.So thumps up for that and clean room and okay look.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Io from Macau
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Affordable, Clean and Good location
Okay location if the area is where you want to stay, the hotel looks clean and new, nice staff
Reviewed June 27, 2015

TAN from Singapore
Families with young children
Quad Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
value for money
nice room, free wifi and free shuttle bus.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

andy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good choice
Room cleanliness, Room Comfort, Handy Smartphone
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Rohaya from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Location
Newly renovated, clean n friendly concierge.
Overall, satisfied except that the room is a bit squeezy for family of 4 and wardobe too close to the bed making it difficult to open it.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Li from Singapore
Groups
Family Triple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Clean hotel
Comfortable bed, clean and polite staff
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Minh from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Nice hotel
Shuttle bus, handy wifi hotspot
Reviewed June 17, 2015

John from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
great location
the location, the view across the race course, and the transport
The hotel is in a great location, across the road from the race course and football club, just a short walk to Times Square and Causeway bay MTR. The room was very comfortable and well maintained. The bathroom is tiny and that is my only complaint. The hotel provides a free smart phone, which is a nice touch, but the free WiFi is only for one device.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Wai from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Room (Newly Renovated)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Pleasant Stay
Room is cosey & good layout, good service level from staff, shuttle bus service is good
My stay at the Cosmopolitan hotel is very pleasant. Truely enjoyed my stay there as the room is nicely renovated and very comfortable. Except that i had lost a neck pillow in the room 907 which they were unable to find it for me.
Reviewed June 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: