Very good 7.4
Based on 1736 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1736 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

TING from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
good location with acceptable price
food, shopping and sight seeing
good location to go exhibition centre and also good for Ocean Park and the beaches.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

TING from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good location for trade fair
business, shopping and more shopping
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Federica from Italy
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
perfect situation for our trip
Room, standard, wifi
we stayed there for one week, the room is big enough and well arranged, we were at the 25th floor the amazing thing is that they provide you a device that you can take with you and allow you to get wifi all around HK I will definetely come back to this hotel
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Philip from Philippines
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
excellent
excellent
excellent
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Neil from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premier Room (Newly Renovated)
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
Good updated rooms
Location, view, value
A very good stay in a conveniently placed hotel
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Jeffrey from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Service makes up for non-prime location
Staff are eager to assist, clean surroundings, regular shuttle service
It's not in the best location, but the service they provide makes up for it. There is the regular shuttle service and the eager-to-help asttitude of the hotel staff. The rooms are also of good size, HK standards-wise.
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Hui from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good and comfortable
Comfortable room, Good location, friendly staffs
Walking distance to restaurants and cafes. It's not far from Wan Chai or Causeway Bay mrt station. Besides, they do provide shuttle bus to HK mrt station and also nearby stations. Front desk staffs are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Daniel from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2015
Clean hotel
Clean, near to eateries
Good
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Sok from Singapore
Group
Family Triple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Contented with my stay there
Free mobile device for wifi, room size and cost
My 1st time staying in Cosmopolitan Hotel and 1st time staying in Causeway Bay Area. Hotel location is not the best as it take 5 minutes to walk to the nearest MTR and there's no really shops or eateries around, unlike Mongkok. But the free mobile device was a life saver! We could use it to hotspot and have free wifi the whole day while we were out. Room size and condition were rather good, given usual HK room size. Hopped onto the shuttle bus from Admiralty to hotel, thinking it would save me time. But it would have been faster if I have walked, coz of the detours and traffic jams. Overall ok with this stay, quite value for money.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

sharon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
value for money
location, service, room space
Reviewed April 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: