Very good 7.4
Based on 1737 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1738 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Marietjie from South Africa
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good, the Cosmoploitian was a good choice.
Price, Location, Cleanliness
The stay was good, but we were 3 people sharing a room, and they said they would bring in a extra bed, there was no space for an extra bed at all, me and my husband had to share the one bed and our son had to use the other bed that was in the room. The price for breakfast was high for what you got. Otherwise we were happy with everthing.
Reviewed November 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Goh from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
bad experience
location, only
bad cleaniness, hair ,buds,was found in the room although they clean the room everyday. the day when i check in the room, we found a lot hair... disgusting.. also thats a housekeeper request come in my room repair cabinet after i check in. Why not complete it before i check in.
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Carmen from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Not worth the money
Clean,
The room air conditioning is not working well and the lobby air conditioning seems not being switch on.Always waited for 1 hr for the shuttle bus to nearest mtr although it should be once for every half an hr. The staff always told us to wait at the lobby while there will be nobody notify u that the bus is out there to depart until u ask and ask again. Otherwise, u will have to wait for another bus at half an hr later. The staff are forgetful about guest request such as waited long for room checking when checking out. When we asking on the status of the check out again, only then they complete the check out process and the room checking seems completed quite some times.
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from Ireland
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice Location
Cleanliness, staff, location
My stay was short, but the room had eveything I needed. It's the first time I've seen a smart phone in the room that could be taken out for the day.
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KHOO from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
great hotel
locaation , good staff
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Emily from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
A week at Cosmopolitain
Excellent location. Spacious, comfortable room.
Very good. Nice breakfast area, friendly staff, excellent location and very comfortable bed.
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LIN from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Clean and nice bed
nice bed, clean, free shuttle bus
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kate from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Brilliant hotel, wonderful vale.
Value, Ambience, Staff support and knowledge
We had a wonderful stay, the staff were exceptionally friendly and knowledgable. The hotel provides a free shuttle service to the HK station which made our adventures for each day so stress free.
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 11 nights in October 2014
Clean hotel, lobby area is quite messy
location, room cleanliness, and free phone to use
Good -- the room itself is quite nice and clean. The convenience of having a smartphone is also a plus. The lobby area is quite loud since lots of tour groups stay there to meet and unpleasant to sit in the lobby for too long.
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Henrik from Sweden
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good
Value, location, standard
Good
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: