Very good 7.4
Based on 1736 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1736 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Eva from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great value for money
great price, comfort and pretty good location
I bought the superior room and was kindly given a free upgrade to family suite upon check-in. Was delighted with this as the room was definitely more spacious and comfortable for my friend and I. The hotel also provided free shuttle bus service to Hong Kong station which led to the airport express line. We took that back to the airport and it was really quick and convenient. Only took around 25 minutes from Hong Kong Station to the Airport. Would definitely recommend this place to other people.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Chong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
A worth-it mid range hotel
1. The rate was resonable , 2. Exiting location, facing the grave yard. 3. Very efficient house-keepers, waken me up every morning.
Over all was averragely fine. Neverthe less shuttle bus schedule was uncleared. I waited for the shuttle, which following the timetable provided by the front desk. It was said to be reaching the Centre where I can do my check in, but instead the usher told me that the bus had left and asked me to go with the bus it dropped me at the road in 铜锣湾 with ambiguous directory. I was wondering with my handful of lagage on the road for more than half an hour just to find the way to the airport... I am not happy with this to be my ending of the trip. Anyhow I got my flight on the very last minute. Except that, it was a not bad chiose of a mid-range hotel. Reasonable price equivalent to the survices as well.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

purvesh from United States
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
overall good
staff was good room are excelent
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Marco from Italy
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Excellent service and value for money
1. friendly and efficient t service . 2. modern clean rooms 3. well located
Very enjoyable and pleasant . was surprised at the value for money. Will stay here again
Reviewed September 21, 2014

CHOW from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Clean , Chic Hotel.
Clean, Provide free mobile and free shuttle bus
I wasa pleasant stay. The hotel is under renovation. It provide a free mobile to use during the trip which is useful.Free shuttle busy to CauseWay Bay, Convention Center and Central Station which save a lot on transport.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Amanda from Indonesia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
The room was really clean and comfortable.
Cleanliness, comfortness, staff
Reviewed September 16, 2014

david from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good price but in front of a cemetary ground?
1. quite spacious 2.all item provided were working properly 3.provides shutter bus
They offer the best price and all the items provided were working properly. the staffs were all quite accommodating and friendly. But it was quite shocking to find that there is a burial ground behind the hotel.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

aisah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
8day stay
Prompt service, close to halal food, close to public transport
Enjoyable
Reviewed September 11, 2014

JULIANA from Macau
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
value for money
good location, nice & friendly staff
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Richard from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Free local phone with 3g
Hm free shuttle to different places around the island free 3g and local calls with 5 international countries to call
Our stay was great though the room was quite small and is quite noisy because of renovations going on , hotel is situated little bit far from mtr station and not much comvinient for tourist. Staff were pretty helpful and free hk map for hotel guest
Reviewed September 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: