Very good 7.5
Based on 1739 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1739 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Comfy hotel and near to halal restaurants
Comfortable, Value for Money, Decently Spacious
The hotel was decently spacious for the price. Nearest MTR(s) are about 1KM away by foot. Very near to Islamic Center Canteen and delicious Turkish kebab restaurant. The front desk staff are very friendly and accommodating. Their houskeepers were a bit harsh and kept grumbling in their language when approached, perhaps because they have to converse in English. But overall recommended Hotel
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nigel from Australia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good location and decent room
Location
I only stayed 1 night so not the full experience. The hotel in a good location for Causeway Bay area, Happy Valley Racecourse and Wan Chai (although longer walk). Room was reasonable size and well presented but limited storage.
Reviewed August 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yohanna from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
nice and comfortable
room, staff, bed
have a very comfortable night in this hotel, big room and nice staff. will back to this hotel again
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Menachem from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Excellent hotel
Spacious Rooms, Good Locations, Great Service
Good hotel
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOO from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2014
Room got electrical wire sound, very noisy
Mobile Phone with wifi, Grand & Luxury Hotel, Shuttle Bus services
Firstly, i would like to share my experience. The Hotel Room have electrical wire sound...ei ei ei every 30 second. This is very anoying especially at night. I can sleep comfortably when my wfie and me heard the sound. We thought is the TV or hand phone charges, we have off all the electrical appliances and lights in the room, still have the sound. This is really not acceptable and we have told the front desk staff about this. They called the staff go up and checked but never give us the answer why and what is the electrical sound, and when we go into our room again the sound is still there. Good things as following: Mobile Phone with wifi is convenience to bring out of the hotel for internet usage. Grand & Luxury Hotel, decoration and the items at hotel are nice. Shuttle Bus services coverred alot of places, convenience for the hotel guests.
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Theresa from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Family Room with 4 adults
Convenient, central, value for money
this is my 2nd stay at Cosmopolitan Hotel and my sister's 4th stay. it always maintain it's service and the staff try their best to assist in anyway. Check in didnt take too long and check out was swift. we really like the different free shuttles that was provided by the hotel. it was a breeze to travel around hong kong and the shuttles go to the main areas with quick connecting to the MTR...
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hongdou from China
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
small room, food is OK
location is convenient, shuttle bus is well connected, near to shopping centers
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

heung from South Korea
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
it was confortalbe and convenient
reasonable price, confortable room , good service of staff
It was great and feel great.
Reviewed August 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

DESSI from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice hotel with unusual view (horse race)
Location (near to shopping malls), horse race view, attentive hotel staff.
We love the speed check in/out. We love the big greenfield view from our window. But it's a pity, the breakfast is very poor, they really need to improve it!You might as well book for the room only (without breakfast).
Reviewed August 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Madeline from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
A comfotable and affordable stay
Location, Rates, Comfort
We stayed in a Family Room; our room was newly renovated with a nice view. The hotel is conveniently located just outside causeway bay, you can have the choice to walk to there or take the hotel free shuttle service. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at this hotel.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: