Very good 7.5
Based on 1740 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1740 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Ngau from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Enjoyable stay, value for money, ideal location.
Near to shopping centre, easy access to public transport and dining.
Nil/All ok.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Hei from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good
Nice Happy Valley View, the gadget "Handy!", Location
I love their Handy! That's the best part and greatest influence on my review made.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Frances from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2014
Noisy renovation, comfortable bed
Free wifi, new renovated room
Noisy renovation but I guess it is just bad timing
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Boh from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Best City Experience
Convenience,Near to Wan Chai area for food, easy accessible transportation
Upon arriving,staffs was friendly and greeted us and serve us immediately. Our room are not ready yet upon the check in timing however they are very attentive and got us another room ready within 30 mins, they are very friendly and are very kind to guide us how to travel around Hong Kong. Best value of money and we will definitely return again.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Philip from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Adequate.
Clean, friendly, comfortable
The hotel was nice. Staff were also nice. But the room was smaller than I expected. The windows were frosted. The internet in the room was very expensive. It was free in the foyer. I was offered a room upgrade but it was to a twin room and declined. I wish I have have accepted after I saw my room. The hotel is about a long 10 minute walk to the wan chai market, It's a little hilly. When comparing this to another hotel I stayed in for the same price, the other hotel was much better. Bigger room, harbour view, newer, free wifi.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

cristina from China
Groups
Family Triple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
tiring
quiet
not good
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Torben from Denmark
Business travelers
Superior Room (Newly Renovated)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Value for money
OK breakfast, value for money, attentive staff
As expected
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Hyacynth from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
comfortable and relaxing
regular shuttle services to and from mrt stations, comfortable beds and quiet despite being a corner hotel on busy street.
It's a bit far to walk from causeway bay, but the regular shuttle service from and to the hotel made up for it. The hotel had several shuttle routes and the staff managing the passengers/shuttles are really efficient. We had to catch a really early return flight and the checkout was the fastest I've ever been through. This is my second time staying in the hotel and am going to stay there again on future trips :D
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Ma from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good but very small room
Guest Service, Shuttle Service, Near Everything
The room is too small! But very clean and just nice. I highly recommend the guest services officer for being so patient in explaining the directions to me.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Arda from Turkey
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Only the location.
Location Shuttle service Staff language
The rooms were not clean at all. There is no wifi in the rooms. Long lines in the breakfast. Nothing fancy other than its location.
Reviewed May 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: