Very good 7.4
Based on 1738 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1738 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Warwick from Australia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
To far from mtr taxi everywhere
The bed
Standard Rooms overlook the grave yard also charge to mind you bags even though you are going back to stay again
Reviewed October 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Minghui from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Quiet hotel
Friendly staff, Wifi at lobby
Just an so-so room. With an either too cold or too hot air-conditioning. Could never get it right. Beds were ok. Room abit tiny for two standard luggages. Bathroom was a bit small as well and they didn't replenish the amenities until we called down to asked for it on 2nd night. Not the nearest hotel to city, but they made it up with shutter bus servies which ferries you to a couple of places. And oh. no convenience store nearby, so you gotta walk abit if you want some quick bites.
Reviewed October 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

mary from Australia
Couples
Superior Room (Newly Renovated)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Very comfortable and very pleasant
nice view, great breakfast, airport and shopping service
Very happy, we were upgraded to a deluxe room with a view because the normal rooms were being renovated. We were allowed to stay later in the day as the airport bus was leaving after check-out time. We recommended 10 friends to stay here after our stay because we so impressed with the room and the service and breakfast. The frequent free bus shuttle service to shopping, harbour and conventions centre was fantastic and I used it many times
Reviewed October 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jea from South Korea
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
clean and nice staffs
nice location for shipping, food, clean
there are suttle bus to shopping mall centers yet still you can walk from there. Nice food as well.
Reviewed October 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hans from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Comfortable
Location and transport
No complaints. Our stay was as we had hoped and we will go back to Cosmopolitan Hotel when qwe visit Hong Kong the next time
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Peh from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2012
Far from subway
Large room, near to shopping area
Reviewed October 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rutchanoo from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice big room and great design.
Clean, Nice design, Good service.
Its was great because the hotel near shopping mall and downtown.
Reviewed October 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dwayne from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Ok..Very rude check in staff
Hard to find one
It was fine apart from check in and checkout. Arrived at the checkin time and was told our room would not be ready for 2 hours, but was offered a twin room instead. I told them i booked a double and asked to speak to a supervisor. Within in minutes a double room was available Funny That… Spent a lot of time doing business in Hong kong so didn't spend much time in the hotel. Checkout was a joke, phoned down stairs to book a shuttle bus to the train station , was told to come down checkout and wait for the bus, came down stairs checked out and was told to wait in the lounge for the call up. Then a porter told my partner that the bus was full and that we would have to wait a further 30 minutes for the next one. I complained quickly and went to leave because we had a flight to catch and one of the male staff pointed at me behind my back and laughed which i seen in the reflection. This made me furious as he knew i had to walk 20 minutes in the searing heat to the train station. I instantly blasted this male staff member and asked to speak to the manager. She was very apologetic and organised a taxi all the way to the Airport express station. I believe i was treated this way because i wasn't wearing a suit…Never stay there again
Reviewed October 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Liping from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Value for money
Free Internet, friendly staff, clean
It was great short term stay. Second time in this hotel. Standard room is a bit small for my liking. Bed is a bit hard. Other than that all are great. Clean, central, there shuttle bus. Close to hk ael.
Reviewed September 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

wanchi from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2013
Very Good
Clean Room, Good location, affordable price, Friendly staffs, Good Food
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: