Excellent 8.1
Based on 326 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 326 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Chi from China
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
sea view is nice.
clean, view, quiet
Pretty good and enjoy the view very much with reasonable price. Will definitely come again.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

JUN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good service
Bonnie, at the reception was quick to fix the room I was given. I'd recommend her unreservedly. Access to taxi was a big plus for a business traveler.
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Ferdinand from Philippines
Group
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Very far from shopping and attractions
Clean room, nice staff, complete amenities
Good but very far
Reviewed February 28, 2015

michael from Denmark
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
For me this is a 3-star hotel
At 4stars I feel the hotel is overrated
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Niale from Ireland
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Avoid 1010
Bell staff. Facilities in good condition. Location
Good. Not as good as previous stays due to the room: 1010 has been modified for people with physically challenges, eg in wheelchair. However, bathroom lacked towel rails. Also, water temperature high point was dangerously high. People could easily bump the modified faucet and scald themselves.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Lindsey from United States
Business traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
I would stay again!
Courteous + helpful staff, clean and close to public transportation
A little out of the way of downtown / popular areas. But staff are helpful if you need to arrange transportation - hailing cabs or helping you map out public transportation. Buses and trains are close by, only a few minutes walk. Clean rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Christopher from United States
Business traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
good value for just a short taxi ride from central
price, room cleanliness, neighborhood
very pleasant, I would stay here again
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Tsang from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Reasonable price with expected wants
Convenient, comfortable and clean
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Tsang from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Reasonable price with the expected wants
Convenient, comfortable and clean
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Wong from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great Hotel
King Size Bed, Spacious Room and Good Service
The bed is king size and really comfy. The staffs are very welcoming and provide assistance whenever it is necessary. Location of the hotel is a bit remote but overall i enjoy my stay!
Reviewed January 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: