Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 930 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 4.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.3
Sort by

Marilyn from Philippines
Solo travelers
Single Room with 1 single bed
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great Location
Great location, easy access to all public transport, Near to Harbour City and close to some tourist spot in Hongkong. Many restaurant around and shoppings Malls.
Aside for the Good Location, The staff are all very nice the room is good enough for me is big already. Great value of money free wifi. Important is closed to everything you can shop, dine and close to all public transport bus mtr taxi and going back to airport.
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jihee from South Korea
Couples
Twin Room with 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good
room service view
very good
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Iulian from Romania
Solo travelers
Double Room with 1 Double Bed
Stayed one night in August 2014
Hong Kong trip
It was terrible, the room was not double which i had selected, it was very small and narrow space like inside one box..bed and bathromm only..and poor access on elevator seving this building.
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Families with young children
Double Room with 1 Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great Access to Everywhere
Location, Budget, Comfort
Fantastic. The staff were great. Will definitely book this hotel again.
Reviewed August 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Daisy from Philippines
Couples
Single Room with 1 single bed
Stayed one night in November 2013
Day And Night Hotel
Food/Dining, Hotel Cleanliness, Staff Performance
Reviewed August 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Abigail from Philippines
Couples
Double Room with 1 Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Located in nathan road
Wifi connection
The room was so small, you can barely move. The only good thing about the stay is the stable WIFI connection.
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marcial from Philippines
Solo travelers
Single Room with 1 single bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Filipino Staffs
Filipino Staffs, Location, Budget
What I like most in this hotel is the Filipino Staff who is very accommodating! Next Time I visit HK, I'll definitely consider staying in this hotel again.
Reviewed August 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurul from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Double Room with 1 Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
suitable for budget traveler
clean, friendly staff, helpfull
the room is very small including the toilet. not much place to move around and no place to put the luggage. but its clean
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stella from Philippines
Groups
Twin Room with 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Not clean
Location
We were given a very small room. We were so cramped we didn't have space to breathe. It also had roaches. On the up side, the location is very ideal. It's right in the middle of everything
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Manning from United States
Solo travelers
Family Room with 2 Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Alright stay for price
Location, price, and privacy.
Chungking mansions is an alright location when staying in hongkong. It's close to the subway and harbor. The only negative was distinctive smell when returning after leaving the room for a few hours. I believe it may have been home cooking that filtered in through the a/c. Easy to air out though. Rooms are small, but not a big problem when spending most of our time exploring.
Reviewed August 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: