Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1477 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

Chong from Malaysia
Groups
Family Room with 2 Double Beds
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Gathering with friend
near MTR, victoria street.. very convenience
Reviewed January 27, 2015

INyoman from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Very small room
small room, environment not compfortable, location is good.
i did't really enjoy my stay in this hotel because i the room is too small and the environment was really not good for me. So, i spent a lots of my time out of hotel.
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Hannalee from Philippines
Families with older children
Double Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Excellent location, near shops
Location, staff, cleanliness
Staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was too small & with all our luggages it was difficult to move around. One of us has to exit the room before the other can go to the toilet/bathroom. Location of hotel was great, very near the MTR and shops are only downstairs. Room was kept clean and towels were changed everyday. Bathroom was to tiny with no shower area but there's a small space for you to take a bath.
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Randy from Philippines
Families with older children
Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
hk stay
value for money, location,cleanliness
it was a nice stay
Reviewed January 17, 2015

GINA from Philippines
Groups
Triple Bed with 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Small and yet very clean hotel.
The staff were all friendly and very accommodating . The Indian national girl was very nice to us. Very friendly. 😄good
Great even though the room was small but it was clean
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Felix from Austria
Solo travelers
1 Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
if you have no other options
central location, looks classy
Be aware that this ho(s)tel is located at Chunking mansion, an infamous building in Hong Kong. We had one toilet/shower combination on the hallway for our 4 bed dorm and idk how many other rooms. So in the morning I had to wait 25 min for passing water. When the toilet was broken there was simply no substitution. Hong Kong is a really crowded place, still it wasn't our best stay there.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Lai from Malaysia
Families with older children
Double Bedroom
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Comfortable stay, like home.
Location, cleanliness, helpful staffs.
Friendly staffs were very helpful upon each and every request, location was very good, only few minutes walk to nearest train station. Surrounding with a lot of shops and food stores. It is worth for the price you pay. Recommended for travellers who are looking for a good rest in the night after a long day out there.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Nuttakit from Thailand
Groups
Triple Bed with 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Convenient place to stay
Comfortable, convenient, easy to get the pubic transport
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Chin from Singapore
Solo travelers
1 Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Delta Review
price, location and staff helpfulness
Simple, neat and great location to MTR.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Katrina from Switzerland
Groups
Family Room with 2 Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good enough
location, equipment, easy to find
Good
Reviewed January 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: