Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1479 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

yien from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Family Room with 2 Double Beds
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
房间
the room is not so clean. three of us were bit by the mites. when we told to the night staff, her attitude was not friendly. quite disappoint.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Voravej from Thailand
Business travelers
Single Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Friendly staff
Very friendly staffs and convenient location. Worth the money.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

SUET from Hong Kong
Couples
Triple Bed with 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Nice Hotel
Clean, good location, helpful staff.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

BUDI from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family Room with 2 Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
not friendly n not helpful
staffs is not helpful and not friendly, the room is too small eventhough you offer for 4 persons inside.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Shui from Canada
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
pleasant
Not bad
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Fritzie from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Room with 2 Double Beds
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Friendly Staff
Accessible
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Somphone from Laos
Couples
Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Laos
We were almost chocked when we saw the room that it should not be called as a hotel. In our opinion it should not be listed under hotel category.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

LEE from Singapore
Families with young children
Triple Bed with 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Best Location for Budget Hotel
Delta Hotel is not new to me. But these trip I had bought my whole family of 6 and stay for 6 night in 2 room. Staff was wonderful in helping us on daily needs and recommend location of interest. Very clean room with good basic needs for budget travelers.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Radoslav from Slovakia
Solo travelers
Family Room with 2 Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good for short stay
Location, nice staff, cleanliness
I had booked family room for more space, good enought for two people. Only 5 minutes from promenade. Good wifi connection.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Flora from Philippines
Groups
Triple Bed with 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
good hotel
very affordable room rates. great location. friendly staff. good facilities.
Reviewed March 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: