Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1477 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

Shea from South Africa
Couple
Double Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
For budget travellers
Location
The rooms are small. Ours was as wide as a double bed, wall on either side, no windows. Small bathroom too. However, we knew this when we booked and wanted cheap (by Hong Kong standards) accommodation. The room was clean, bed linens and towels changed everyday. Aircon and fan worked well. Good WiFi, key card access to apartment and room, hot water shower. We did not spend any time in the room during the day as we were out exploring. If this is what you plan to do too, then the hotel is okay. Good for a short stay.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Alexana from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Room with 2 Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
worst stay
free wifi
We booked at delta for 2 family rooms under pre pay.... at check in they said no rooms avail.. so they transfer us to anotber place.. which smells like they never clean the room.. smell like onion.. the beddings are dirty with free bed bugs... we stayed that for 1 nyt only and we stayed all for 1 room..the lady told us they will just refund our money for the first room.. yes they refund but lower than what you paid for...anyway no time no argue... will not recommend this place to anyone... .
Reviewed November 13, 2015

GLORY from Philippines
Group
Double Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Budget hotel, great wifi connection
Helpful
Accesible in the city, shopping and MTR, wifi connection is great!I like the room we stay not noisy, although it's small room but i can relax well, and filipina front desk was friendly and helpful.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

John from Philippines
Couple
Double Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Great Value and good location for a budget stay
Value, Location, Friendly hotel staff
Great location and value for money if you are on a tight budget. Though the building (Chungking Mansions) has its low points, the location really makes up for it. You will have easy access to shopping and dining as well as to the MTR which is just a couple minutes walk. We had a good stay here and we recommend this for budget travellers.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Rosemarie from Philippines
Family with older children
Family Room with 2 Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Very comforty
Location staff and cleanliness of the room and facilities
It was a nice and satisfied stay bcoz its all within reach location, restaurant and malls plus a friendly and helpfu Filipino staff whose always there to assist you.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Pinyo from Thailand
Group
Family Room with 2 Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
in attraction area only
cleanliness, location, and staff
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Pei from Malaysia
Group
Twin Bed
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Horrible Hotel Stay Experience
Location near to mtr station
The room size is small, totally different compared to the picture showed. No walking space. The building is full of people offering hotel stay which is quite irritating. The lift is slow. Not recommend for solo traveller or female travellers. Seems like unsafe.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Anthony from Philippines
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
not good
well its near mtr & avenue of stars
not that good.. not that clean.. location is good. but the hotel itself not.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

LEE from Singapore
Solo traveler
Double Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Budget and Good Hotel
Location , Price and Service
My stay in Delta hotel was always good as the WI FI is good , room is clean and the staff are friendly
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Szeting from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Very near MTR station
Convenient, new , cheap
The room is re-newed , check in on 16th floor , the room is on 8th floor , there only one lift to reach , we need to walk down to our room . Room is nice and clean , but the TV was not function so well . Everything is good enough with limited budget .
Reviewed October 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: