Very good 7.8
Based on 4048 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4048 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Teo from Malaysia
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Cleanliness, friendly staff & convinance area
Friendly staff, provide free shuttle bus to certain area, clean n comfort room
Quite satisfied, feel good for the room, convinance location and value for money
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Viola from China
Family with young children
Comfort
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Smoothe stay
Helpful staff, good price for a decent room (although very small) that is close to local food. Convenient to go to Disney park
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Serene from Singapore
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good value
Free phone with 3G. Free shuttle bus. Great cha chan teng across the hotel.
Super good value as I paid only 220sgd for 2 nights. However will not advice people who prefer to hang out on the Hongkong side , ie soho, central, causeway bay as cab from Hk to Kowloon has a toll of hk50. The walk to Olympic station is about 10mins leisure walk and it is not near mongkok station.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

SALLY from Singapore
Group
Comfort
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Value for money
Great location, clean, modern and accessible
Great location, clean, modern and accessible. Olympic Station was an 8 min walk away plus hotel provides shuttle service to Langham Place/ Mongkok. Only downside is that room was very cramped.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Heng from Singapore
Group
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Safe and convenient
Good location, clean rooms and complimentary water daily.
Safe and convenient as it was near cafés. Very accessible to airport too.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Kavin from Singapore
Group
Executive Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Pretty damn chill but small rooms
Clean, good service and nice people
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Donald from Singapore
Group
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Small but clean rooms.
clean, comfortable beds and short walking distance to MTR station.
overall, it was a pleasant stay. rooms were small but clean. will stay again in future
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Celestine from Malaysia
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
A pleasure to stay here
great hotel service, handy phone and shutter bus
Love it so much the hotel, Stayed for 4 nights. The staff was friendly and it was great that we are upgraded to enjoy unlimited wi-fi access in the room. The room was clean and comfortable, the maid does clean up the room daily and well maintained. Hotel was provided a handy phone, it is useful and help us a lot in city and also hourly shuttle bus service was really convenience. We definitely will come back again.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

CHU from Malaysia
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Good and reasonable price
service, room,free internet
New and good hotel. But the location 10mins away from MTR.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Idris from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Great
Staff are so friendly
Everything was perfect right from the beginning. The hotel staff were extremely pleasant and very efficient, and the staff were absolutely outstanding, they were attentive and always eager to help in any way possible and always smiling. We will recommend this hotel to all our many friends and anyone we know that is visiting HongKong. A pleasure to be in such a very well run and efficient hotel, and we look forward to returning in the not to distant future. Very well done, a wonder. ,A beautiful hotel ideally located.Thank you for making our stay so memorable. We will be back.
Reviewed June 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: