Very good 7.8
Based on 4045 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4045 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Lynn from Australia
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Happy with our stay
thank you. We were very happy with our lovely room. It was very well thought out for space and comfort. The staff were friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again next time. Lynn
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yong from Singapore
Group
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Na
Na
Reviewed April 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

AK from Malaysia
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Clean room & Good location
It is a good location to see how local resident's living. The room is clean and staff is friendly. The shuttle bus was convenient and punctual.
Reviewed April 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Arthur from United States
Family with teens
Family Quad Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great
Enjoyed the hotel and great location
Reviewed April 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good Location
Easier to find some foods nearby hotel
Reviewed April 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Comfort
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good Hotel
The location are good and have shuttle bus to few places
Reviewed April 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kei from Malaysia
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice cozy room with free portable wifi
My 1st new year eve celebration walking distance 10-15 mins to nearest MRT station Hotel provided shuttle bus is a big bonus
Reviewed April 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Comfort
Stayed one night in July 2015
Too small room
Everything are fair only. I don't think it is value for money.
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

joyce from Malaysia
Group
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Decent hotel with relatively good location
Distance to MTR Mongkok and Olympic is about 10 minutes by walk.
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leong from Singapore
Family with teens
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Recommended
The room is small but has everything we needed in a room. A comfy bed, TV, rain shower etc. The hotel also provide a free handphone with free wifi. Of which we can save some money from buying the local data sim card. If you feel hungry in the middle of the night. No worries, there are many foods available opposite the hotel including a 24 hours McDonald. As far as we are concern the location is easily accessible to everywhere. Tim Ho Wan is about 15 min walk from this hotel. The hotel also provided free shutter service. Overall this hotel is recommended for food and shopping lover.
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: