Very good 7.8
Based on 4048 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4048 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

lee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
Overall ok
So so only ..
Reviewed February 28, 2016

MOHD from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
honeymoon in HK
clean, friendly staff
Awesome
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Shu from Singapore
Families with older children
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great place for families
Change the type of pillows as they were too soft, needed another pillow to sleep. Love the staff as they were all very helpful.
Reviewed February 27, 2016

CHEUK from China
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good
Clean
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Krissana from Thailand
Groups
Comfort Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Overall it's okay
Concierge very kind and helpful thanks.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Gloria from Philippines
Groups
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good!!! 😄
service
excellent!!!
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Siu from United Kingdom
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Clean & Comfortable
Convenient, clean, friendly
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Priscilla from Singapore
Groups
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Amazing location, rooms but lack of staff courtesy
Booked 3 rooms in total for 6 nights. Everything was going well until the last day. My friends and I were playing some mini games in the room. Till the security/guard manager came burging in. To said, alot of guests have been complaining that our room was noisy, and that if we continues we would have to pack up to leave the hotel. As we didnt think that we were really that noisy, we remain the same level of noise, and walked out of the room to have a hear for ourselves. There wasn't abit of noise. Furthermore, as mentioned, we got 3 rooms from the hotel. Our neighbour were just our own friends, for the 6 days we hardly seen any other guest on our level. To add on, the security/guard manager were really rude with his tone & he even rolled his eyes at my friends. Nonetheless, It was a great stay till these happen. Everything was good, upon check in, the concierge staff & lobby staff were friendly & welcoming. But there goes the saying one rotten apple spoils the whole barrel
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Priscilla from Singapore
Groups
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Amazing location, rooms but lack of staff courtesy
Booked 3 rooms in total for 6 nights. Everything was going well until the last day. My friends and I were playing some mini games in the room. Till the security/guard manager came burging in. To said, alot of guests have been complaining that our room was noisy, and that if we continues we would have to pack up to leave the hotel. As we didnt think that we were really that noisy, we remain the same level of noise, and walked out of the room to have a hear for ourselves. There wasn't abit of noise. Furthermore, as mentioned, we got 3 rooms from the hotel. Our neighbour were just our own friends, for the 6 days we hardly seen any other guest on our level. To add on, the security/guard manager were really rude with his tone & he even rolled his eyes at my friends. Nonetheless, It was a great stay till these happen. Everything was good, upon check in, the concierge staff & lobby staff were friendly & welcoming. But there goes the saying one rotten apple spoils the whole barrel
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Sangrawee from Thailand
Families with older children
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
convenient stay
location, convenient, helpful staff
The hotel's location is very good, close to the market and a lot of good food. You can walk to MTR Olympic or Prince Edward Station and also there's a bus stop next to the hotel. The best thing is they have smart phone for you to use as wi-fi hotspot inside and outside the hotel. Rooms are a bit small but clean and comfortable. Hotel staff speak English really well and are helpful with your request. Overall great stay.
Reviewed February 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: