Very good 7.8
Based on 4045 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4045 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Vanessa from Singapore
Solo travelers
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good location hotel near Mongkok
good location, free mobile phone usage, free shuttle service to TST and Mongkok
Pleasant and delight with neighbourhood food outlets nearby
Reviewed April 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jun from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
So so hotel
Good Location, Near MTR & one night market
Room is small, Night market also do not have much thing.
Reviewed April 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YUKARI from Japan
Solo travelers
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Disappointed
Professional staff, good location
I was quite disappointed to know that there was no bathtub in my room at the price I paid for my room. The hotel is located in the very convenient area, but, the room is too small and the air-conditioner was too loud, which made me not be able to rest during the night time.
Reviewed April 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sui from Malaysia
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Clean room and comfort bed
comfort bed, clean room and free shuttle bus
Great.
Reviewed April 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Nice hotel in good location
Location, cleanliness, near Starbucks
Our stay was good. The hotel is clean, modern, easy to find, and a 10-15 minute walk (on a raised covered walkway, not the street so it's actually a nice walk) to the Olympic MTR station. While we had no major issues, since the hotel claims that it is 4-stars, we expected a higher level of service. For starters, the English proficiency if the staff was lacking. Even worse, the two young men who most often manned the concierge desk spoke such poor English that they had a hard time understanding our questions, and we had an equally hard time understanding their answers. Worse still, was that the concierges were fairly useless. If I asked for a recommendation for a nice restaurant with a reasonable price, he would simply tell me an area to go to. Good service would have been a specific recommendation. Better service would have been him calling to make a reservation for us. Something that would have been a major issue if I was even a tiny bit taller was the bed. Small rooms are expected in HK, but I still expect to be able to fit on the bed. There were 4 pillows on our queen bed, two for each person. I had to sleep without one of them because otherwise my feet were dangling off the bed. I'm only 5'9"ft (175.26 centimeters). You're going to have to sleep diagonally if you are any taller than me. The worst experience of our 5 night stay was that on one of the mornings we were awoken at 7am by music in the hallway. At first I just thought it was some very inconsiderate guest leaving so I ignored it. Five minutes later I went out to investigate. Turns out it was playing over the hotel sound system. It's outrageous that a "4 star" hotel would play music in its hallways, at any time of the day, let alone early morning. It took me two calls and almost 20 minutes to get it shut off. There is no swimming pool. Also, don't buy coffee from the hotel. There is a Starbucks a five minute walk away, and a grande latte is both better and cheaper than the hotel coffee.
Reviewed April 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tanapat from Thailand
Families with young children
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Convenient
Location, Convenient, Clean
Room is quite small.
Reviewed April 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
small room
staff is helpful and there is shutter bus
small room and location is not as good as it is. too far from the train station
Reviewed April 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kam from Malaysia
Groups
Family Quad Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good Hotel
Location,Friendly staff & Clean room
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Free bus shuttle services provided by the hotel to some of the major attractions. Free cellular phone also provided to make free call back to Malaysia,Australia ,Canada ,etc . Staff are helpful and friendly
Reviewed April 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hooi from Malaysia
Business travelers
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Choice for stay as business traveler
Convenient, safe and comfortable
Overall satisfy. Close to subway station, free shuttle to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui for shopping, local food available nearby.
Reviewed April 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chun from Malaysia
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
location very nice
staff very nice
Good location ....
Reviewed April 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: