2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1184 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1184 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Silvio from United States
Couples
Urban View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Great hotel and great location!
Next to shopping mall and restaurants, right next to MTR, has a nice pool and gym
My husband traveled here on business and I chose this hotel cos it was walking distance to his meetings. Turns out it was also right next to the train station and shopping mall. I also chose it cos I wanted a hotel with a nice pool and gym and my needs were met. The staff were all very nice and when I came down with food poisoning, they were all very concerned and helped me call ahead to the clinic across the street and called the room to ask how I was recovering etc. We will definitely stay here again. Very comfortable room and bed!
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Urban View
Stayed one night in July 2014
Comfortable hotel
New, Spacious, Convenient
This hotel is very new and comfortable. The room is spacious and provides well-maintained equipment. The hotel is highly recommended for commercial and family stay. The only one thing that is not good enough is the open washroom, which may not be convenient for shared room.
Reviewed September 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nick from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Urban View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Convenient
view, professional, clean
hotel staff is very friendly and easy to ask anything. The view from the room was amazing.
Reviewed September 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Hong Kong
Couples
Urban View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Very clean and comfy hotel
Very clean, new, comfy, good location
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

bing from China
Business travelers
Urban View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
location is good
good location
abit noisy because some rooms are under renovation
Reviewed September 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Harriet from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Business hotel
Comfortable, service and convenient
This is my first time staying in this hotel as is near to my office. Though is a distance to the tourist visit place like Tsim Sha Tsui and Mongkok but as a throw stone away MTR make it much easy to accessible to everywhere. And the hotel service is excellent.
Reviewed September 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tam from China
Couples
Urban View
Stayed one night in June 2014
Cool hotel nice staff
service awesome comfy room
awesome stay there
Reviewed September 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Australia
Couples
Urban View
Stayed one night in August 2014
Happy Convenient Comfort
Nice Big Innovative
It was a really great hotel and the service was really good.
Reviewed September 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TINA from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Very good Hotel
close to the subway, nice room and the view is also nice
Reviewed September 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pingfang from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Urban View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great staff and service
Helpful staff, great location on the east side of HK island!
The room was comfy given the limited space which has been utilized to every inch with good interior design! Good food quality. Convenient location on the east side of HK island!
Reviewed August 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: