Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4628 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Qizhong from Singapore
Couples
Club
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Comfortable, Easy
Location, Service, Price
The hotel staff helped me do a floral arrangement and also bought a bouquet for me upon an email request before I got to HK. They also threw in a complimentary bottle of wine and chocolates. Excellent service!
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Ying from Malaysia
Couples
Triple - 3 Single Beds
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good and Comfortable
The location, the hotel decoration, Food
Good hotel location and very near to metro station. Hotel room newly renovated - modern and comfortable. Hotel surrounded by various kind of restaurant as well as convenient stalls.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Jasper from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
nice but small rooms
clean, hot water and location
small rooms, but clean hotel, shopping location is good.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Raymond from Singapore
Families with young children
Suite with breakfast and access to e-club lounge
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Pretty good. Friendly staff. Room small.
Location, transport n food
Pleasant stay but the room turned out not to my expectations.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Jessica from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 9 nights in June 2014
Relaxing stay
Close to temple street night market and walking distance to ladies night market and other shopping areas in mongkok
Our stay was very good, staff are pleasant and helpful. The location of the hotel is fantastic easy to get to from airport.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

kwa from Singapore
Families with older children
Triple - 3 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Comfortable
Room. location n staff
Great
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Subsiri from Thailand
Couples
Special Offer
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good location
Near mrt good service
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Winnie from Hong Kong
Couples
Special Offer
Stayed one night in June 2014
very good
clean, good services, good location
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Rhea from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Comfortable and very good location
Centrally located Good food Clean and nice cleaning staff
Comfortable, clean and accommodating staff. Highly recommended.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Foong from Singapore
Solo travelers
Smart Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Small room but good enough for short stay
convenient location to train stations, department stores and restaurants
Reviewed June 20, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: