Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4628 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Keang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Triple - 3 Single Beds
Stayed one night in June 2014
feel safe and comfortable
The location, the glass lift and the spacious room.
Reviewed June 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sajid from India
Families with older children
Special Offer
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Very Pleasant and relaxing stay
Very good location, with good facilities.
Pleasant stay. The staff were very cooperative. The rooms although small was very well decorated and clean and tidy.
Reviewed June 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christina from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
A good location in Kowloon
-Free wi-fi, free airport shuttle (@ the doorstep) and near train stations (a few of them)
- Great location, can take free airport shuttle bus to Kowloon Station which can transfer to airport train lines or normal MTR (nearest switch if you are planning to go Disneyland or Ocean Park with young kids, less walk to train station), a short walk between 10-12 min either Jordan or Austin Station. Near shopping belt in HK. There are good TV channels, from English, Chinese to Japanese. For families with young kids, there are Cartoon Network and Playhouse Disney. - It is a hotel with eco-friendly supplies: a huge glass bottle of filtered water is refilled daily for your use. All powerpoints are located only at the desk table, non is at the bed side table. There is a safe in the room. - I stayed with a young child for 4 nites and since the first nite I have been asking for extra towels, staff did not take into special request and I had to ask for it everyday. - If u need a hotel with cold fridge, don't even think about this. The fridge is chilled, not cold. After checking with the staff twice, they explained that the mini fridge (fits 2 evian, 2 cokes & 2 soda cans of water) is not meant to have cold drinks, the drinks are only chilled. I bought a small pkt of milk Sun morning and when my daughter wants to consume on Mon morning, it has turn bad. There is ice supply at each floor level. - I am amazed at how they packed the coffee and tea supplies inside your wardrobe and at the bottom, using a sliding tray mechanism. - There is a 1.2m depth, 50m length lap heated pool on the roof with gym facilities and there are also two massage chairs for guests use (it is quite popular, always see it being occupied) - Overall the hotel is alright as the staff is quite prompt and courteous and they are able to answer to your needs quickly.
Reviewed June 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Convenient for business travellers
Location, Food, nice room
Highly recommended for business travellers.
Reviewed June 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kanokpoj from Thailand
Families with older children
Triple - 3 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Friendly Staff
The hotel room was clean and comfort. However, the room was filled up with cigarette smell for which I forgot to request for a non smoking room. The staffs are friendly and helpful.
I arrived the hotel around 14.30 but the room wasn't ready yet. So, they asked for an hour to clean the room. I went back at 16.30 and the staff informed me that the room was still in cleaning process. Thus, we decided to go shopping and back to the hotel around 23.00 Once we got it the room, the room was filled with cigarette smell. Be reminded that "Don't forget to ask for a non-smoking room !!"
Reviewed June 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lin from Malaysia
Groups
Special Offer
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Comfortable hotel, 7 eleven opposite
Comfortable hotel, Jordan train station in 20 mins walking distance, 7 eleven and Chinese local restaurant just opposite, shuttle bus provided to hotel
Overall is fine except the staff was taking too long time to check in my room.
Reviewed June 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ROBY from Indonesia
Families with older children
Triple - 3 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
the hotel is simple , this area many store
good location, easy access to public transport
good, clean, fast check in and check out
Reviewed June 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ROBY from Indonesia
Families with older children
Special Offer
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
the hotel is good,I like it ,this area many store
easy to the airport, near shopping area,clean
fast room service,transport to other area easy
Reviewed June 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wayne from Australia
Solo travelers
Suite with breakfast and access to e-club lounge
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Great location in Kowloon. Close to MRT (Train)
E-Club, Room, Staff
Great experience. Stayed with E-Club option which is worth the extra money. E-Club staff are amazing. Their professionalism is commendable. Hotel is clean and located centrally in Kowloon, close to train stop with quick transfers to Hong Kong Island.
Reviewed June 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Special Offer
Stayed one night in June 2014
expensive
no good point
Reviewed June 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: