Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4633 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Gary from Singapore
Couples
Special Offer
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Comfortable
Great customer service Clean Good location
Is a vibrant country full of energy and human movement, no mater where and anytime of the day. Good for food and shopping.
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Ng from Afghanistan
Groups
Special Offer
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Enjoyable
Great location Nice room Friendly Staff
Good stay in the room. Near to MTR station (= Repeated stay
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Edward from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Great service and attentive personnel
Service, location and cleanliness
Had to stay in this hotel for a second time after the great experience last time. Staff were very quick to respond to my needs. Would highly recommend.
Reviewed June 07, 2014

CHEN from Taiwan
Business travelers
Club
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel with very good location
Staff's service, great location, nice lounge
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Lawrence from Australia
Couples
Special Offer
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
Good location
The external lifts, the late night staff who handled a noise complaint well, some of the other staff.
No real complaints but I think the Hotel may be coming up for some refurbishment and a concern about overcrowding in some rooms.
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Robyn from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Wonderful
The staff, fast check in and out, up grade
Our stay was wonderful we were only there for a night as a stop over but the whole time we were their we really enjoyed it.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Ho from Singapore
Families with older children
Special Offer
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Good
Fast & attentive staff
Good
Reviewed June 05, 2014

cham from Singapore
Families with young children
Triple - 3 Single Beds
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Comfortable, clean.
Near to mtr, easily accessible to most places
Generally good. Would book same hotel for next trip
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Fong from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Friendly staff & clean room
Near MTR, eateries & places of interest for shopping
Fantastic but slight disappointed tat didn't managed to secure high floor with city view as requested during booking process.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

LOCHINGANNA from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
The hotel is clean and good environment.
Clean, comfort, easy access
Good experience, we stay there for 2nd times. The staff quite friendly and helpful
Reviewed June 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: