Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4629 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Su from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
clean
location is good
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenny from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
I will choose Eaton again
Room is spacious and clean. Friendly staff and love the complimentary local phone with 3G connection and free international calls to selected countries. I'll definitely be back.
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YAHSING from Taiwan
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good place to stay in
The room is good and not too small. Nice service, just the smell in the lobby bothers me a little, but in total an excellent hotel.
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shui from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
superb
superb as always
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Winnie from Singapore
Family with older children
Triple - 3 Single Beds
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Not that near theMTR
NO
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Henry from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location
I like Eaton hotel since 2002 when i first stay here, clean room and friendly staffs.
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hsieh from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Flash Sale - Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very good
Very good
Reviewed May 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from United States
Family with young children
Family Room (4 adults OR 2 adults and 3 children)
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent for families
Great service and location! Highly recommend for families, even those with young children.
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Teo from Singapore
Business traveler
Flash Sale - Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good Stay
Eversince I started travelling to HK for work, I have been staying at Eaton HK. This is probably my 6th stay there within a year. I find the location vibrant & extremely convenient . Generally a very good stay if you want to get to know HK better. Everything else is good.
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ernest from Singapore
Business traveler
Adjoining Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Short Biz Trip
Room maybe small but it is well designed. Unfortunately breakfast was super slow as the cafe was manned by merely 1 staff - that can surely be improved. Otherwise, a relatively fuss-free hotel.
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: