Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4629 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

LEE from Malaysia
Couple
Club
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Comfort n good sized room
Good bed, staff and location
We stayed on d club floor and room was reasonable for the price. Could say is like all day dining as there was breakfast, lunch, high tea and then cocktail in the evening. Coffee and tea were available all day. These fringe benefits only applicable for those staying on d club floor. Hotel was also centrally located to eateries and a night market. MTR is also within walking distance.
Reviewed March 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NURSAFIDZAH from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Pleasant experience
Very good location, free high speed wi fi provided, very clean rooms
It was a pleasant experience. Our hotel is centrally located, about 10 mins walk to Temple Street and about 20 mins walk to Tsim Sha Shui area. Nearest mtr is Jordan. About 5 to 10 mins walk to the mtr station. The room is very clean and we had free wi fi. The streets are very lively at night, you can find food all around.
Reviewed March 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Serene from Singapore
Group
Family Room (4 adults OR 2 adults and 3 children)
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Good location
Cleanliness, comfortable, near to mtr station.
Very near to mtr station, ard 5 min walk. There is also free shuttle bus to airport. The room was clean. Lots of nice food around the hotel. Overall, the stay was a pleasant one.
Reviewed March 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Evan from Australia
Couple
Smart Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Convient city location on Nathan Street.
Clean.location,service
pleasant stay, but the room was small and the shower and toilet were a bit like porta- loos and rather small and in separate cubicles.
Reviewed March 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Loke from Singapore
Couple
Club
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Extremely Pleasant
Location, comfort, amenities
Eaton Hong Kong never ceases to please me, being a true 4 star hotel. For the price, I daresay it is hard to find another with the same location as well as nearby attractions, like temple street a short bus ride to the harbor. Not only does it have a great location, we had an awesome free upgrade from Club room with Exclusive Club access to a 1 bedroom Suite. Having the E Club was awesome, as we could check in via the E Club instead of at the hotel lobby, which was sad to say the only thing not quite right about Eaton, as it was REALLY small and hardly having sufficient room to maneuver when there are more than a handful of people Q-ing up. Else the stay was awesome, with so many things to look forward to in the night, food, shopping, etc. The staff were very attentive and even recommended us some of Hong Kong's famous albeit affordable Michelin Starred restaurants. The room was VERY clean and comfortable, the downside was Hong Kong hardly experience cold weather and even with the AC off, the room was a Chilly 10-14 degrees Centigrade during my stay there (it was record breaking cold weather) I had my watch Thermometer checking it randomly at times. BUT This is one of my fav all times HK Hotel within the price range, and I will say it would be a very pressing task indeed to find one of comparable quality and location.
Reviewed February 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ekasit from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
city hotel, close to subway, nice service
city hotel, close to subway, nice service
i always stay in this hotel. It s close to subway, shopping center and good foods
Reviewed February 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Clean and Modern hotel
clean, near to MTR and assessibility to food
I enjoyed my stay at Eaton . Airport express shuttle bus stops just opp. Gd food ard the area and walking distance to MTR
Reviewed February 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chwei from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
enjoyable and value for money stay
Good location, good room and good service
It's our first visit to Eaton, though it is not a new hotel, it has nicely renovated and model rooms. I'm impressed with the business office, free and fast internet and printer available for guests to use.
Reviewed February 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Clean, comfortable and good value for money
Clean, comfortable and good value for money
It was very good because of the central location, clean rooms and helpful staff.
Reviewed February 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HO from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
average
location easy to access to MTR
Room small for two persons, but easy to take public transport
Reviewed February 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: