Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4633 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Siew from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
very small and dusty for the rooms.
no at all
Overall not a good stay. When we check-in the rooms was very small also very dusty! First night was a bad stay until i upgraded to a biggest rooms for the 2nd & 3rd night. Wont consider to stay this hotel again for my next visit.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Johnny from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Convenient location
Direct bus from airport to the hotel (stop is just 5 mins away from entrance), good location, decent size room for Hong Kong standard
No regrets choosing this hotel. It's location is the best feature (walking distance to mtr, food shops etc). I also liked the convenience of taking a direct bus from the airport. The bus stop was just few minutes walk away from the hotel. Also, the room is considered quite big for Hong Kong standard. Room was also clean. Check in process was quite long though.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Yew from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Close to shopping, great restaurant
Close to shopping, restaurant and easy access to MTR
It was a comfortable stay. The room is not too big and the bathroom is small. The bathroom blind is spoilt and made a complaint to hotel but it was not attended too. Beside these small imperfection, the hotel is close to many shopping malls and good restaurants to choose from. It is also close to Jordan MTR. Overall stay it is a comfortable stay.I would stay at this hotel again when in Hong Kong.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Jane from Singapore
Couples
Smart Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Better than expected!
walking distance to MTR, clean room with eating places opposite the hotel
value for money! 7-11 and 3 eating places just opposite the hotel (one of them is 24 hr). room is not comfortably spacious but its HK so its expected. we enjoyed our stay very much! =) about 10 mins walking distance from Jordan MTR
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Andy from Singapore
Families with young children
Club
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Comfortable, Convenient
Comfortable, Convenient
The hotel room is huge by Hong Kong standards. Comfortable with large King size bed and good size toilet. It is very well located; just steps from Jordan MTR, near numerous eateries and Temple Street Night Market is just across the street. It is also just a few MTR stations from main Hong Kong Island, TST, shopping locations and night markets. Comfortable, Convenient ... but be prepared to pay more.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Solada from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Good holiday
Good location, clean, friendly staffs, good restaurants and near MRT (Jordan station)
It is nice hotel, near everything you want, shop, MRT, nightlife. When I come back to Hong Kong, I always stay this Hotel.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Eric from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Perfect for many reasons.
Location, Value, Staff
The hotel is perfectly located along Nathan Road. It's right in between two metro stations. So you can walk in either direction along Nathan road and you will get to the metro in a matter of minutes. The Temple street market is very close (within 5-10 minute walk) I had 5 days in Hong Kong, so I planned to see as much as I could as it was my first time. I could easily get on the metro and get to disneyland within about 30 minutes, get to Victoria Peak Tram in about 10-15 minutes, get to Avenue of Stars in 15-20 minute WALK - metro maybe 5 minutes. I'm a huge fan of the Philippines so I found a Jollibee there nearby and a fan of "In & Out" burger from the USA which was also there. This hotel was in the center of everything I wanted to do/see. I did not bring an electric adapter to charge my phone. I am use to my apartment in China and thought it would be the same there but it's not. I called the front desk and they delivered an adapter within 5 minutes. Check in/out was a bit crowded but took less time than I would have thought while I saw the queue. The hotel staff was knowledgable about the surrounding area and gave good instructions where I wanted to go. I would definitely stay here again! The price was very good for all this place has to offer.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

CASSANDRA from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
is centrally located and easity to access
locality convenient and good services of the hotel staff and value of money
i found this hotel is convenient located and also i like the hotel services with the value of money tat for my stay in hongkong. I will recommend to my friends for their next visit to hongkong.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Aie from Singapore
Families with young children
Special Offer
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
hong kong is a shopping paradise of asia!
cleanliness, friendly staffs & near local eateries
excellent! excellent! excellent! price is reasonable.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Wai from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Clean and comfortable rooms
Clean, service was prompt and shower temperature was easy to set!!
It was a pleasant stay with clean rooms. Iphone dock was only for 3g and i could not charge my phone. Only 1 power adaptor in room.
Reviewed December 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: