Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4628 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Henry from Australia
Business travelers
Special Offer
Stayed one night in November 2013
Value for Money
Location, Access, Value
Reviewed November 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Su from China
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Small room, close to shopping areas
Easy access to public transportation
Reviewed November 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cinderella from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
good hotel in great location
really helpful concierge
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Celeste from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
clean
clean, value for money, nice location
the location is very convenient with easy access to food & beverages. have public transport like buses and train station within walking distance. but the room is quite small so not suitable for family but as business traveler. it's good enough
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Seng from Singapore
Business travelers
Club
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Centrally located, clean and comfortable rooms
The queen bed is big. Rooms are clean, bright and cosy. Good location with lots of shops and restaurants, cafe nearby.
It was overall a comfortable stay. Staff are friendly and helpful. It is only about 5 min walk away from Jordan MTR. VERY CONVENIENT.
Reviewed November 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenny from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good value for money.
Have been staying at the Eaton Hotel for quite a number of times already and this hotel has always been one of my favourite.
Good and short. Actually I was hoping for a bigger room than the one I was given. But nevertheless I will keep my fingers cross that they will give me one when I am back there in May next year.
Reviewed November 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kum from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Small but Complete
Clean, location, friendly staff
I had been staying at the Eaton for not less than 5 times. But this is the 1st time I stay there after the renovation. The new reno made the room looks smaller but clean, compact and complete. Besides that I noticed that the internet access is much more efficient or faster than the past. Overall, it is better but I hope it can be bigger.
Reviewed November 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIA from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice & clean rooms
Its within walking distance to the shopping district. Easy accesibility to the public transport and good food at an MTR station away!.
Pleasant, nice clean hotel room. Very convenient to shopping areas and most of all the Airport express bus A21 is right across the road!!!
Reviewed November 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lorraine from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Room (4 adults OR 2 adults and 3 children)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Clean hotel and good location
Family room, cleanliness, location
Love the family room. Can't find many with such rooms.
Reviewed November 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Families with young children
Suite with breakfast and access to e-club lounge
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Worth going back
Accessible to public transport, near shopping area, clean and modern hotel
I was impressed with the size of the suite at Eaton. The only thing I could have hoped for was that the bathroom should have been bigger given the size of the room (38square meters). Free access to the E-club lounge was also good especially during cooktail hours from 5:30-7:30pm. They had a good selection of drinks and the finger foods were great. The staff were very accommodating. The location of the hotel was good because it was near the shopping areas and accessible to public transport. I would definitely recommend the hotel to family and friends who would like to visit Hongkong.
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: